Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday July 31, 2015

Thursday July 30, 2015

Wednesday July 29, 2015

Tuesday July 28, 2015

Monday July 27, 2015

Sunday July 26, 2015

Saturday July 25, 2015

Friday July 24, 2015

Thursday July 23, 2015

Wednesday July 22, 2015

Tuesday July 21, 2015

Monday July 20, 2015

Sunday July 19, 2015

Saturday July 18, 2015

Friday July 17, 2015

Thursday July 16, 2015

Wednesday July 15, 2015

Tuesday July 14, 2015

Monday July 13, 2015

Sunday July 12, 2015

Saturday July 11, 2015

Friday July 10, 2015

Thursday July 09, 2015

Wednesday July 08, 2015

Tuesday July 07, 2015

Monday July 06, 2015

Sunday July 05, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for September 07, 2012

1998 Suzuki Intruder
Motorcycle for sale. Less than 20K miles. Everything works. Perfect operating condition. $2,500.00 O.B.O. Located in Summerland Key.
Ron
305-304-6747


Playstation 3 120 gb
Up for sale 120gb ps3 with 3 wireless controllers. I have a 4th one but missing L1 button.$200
Houston Brown
allurbase55@hotmail.com
(352)678-1307


17
I have a Toshiba Satellite L355-S7905 that I have had upgraded to Windows 7 Ultimate for $275 or best offer Intel Celeron Processor 585 Genuine Windows 7 Ultimate (SP1, 64-bit) 3GB SDRAM 140GB HDD DVD SuperMulti (+/-R single layer) drive Atheros Wireless LAN (802.11b/g) Li-Ion (4000mAh, 6-Cell) 2-USB (2.0) 1 of the original 3 usb drives are broken(I can fix over time if need be) Microsoft Works 9 installed as well as Microsoft Security Essentials All Drivers and microsoft software up to date This laptop is used and as is in working condition with minor wear and tear. I am in the process of repairing the ac power jack cable which does work but not properly. There are a few dead pixels in the screen which are not that visible. The front volume rocker does not work, but not needed. also has a wireless toshiba mouse included.
Houston Brown
allurbase55@hotmail.com
(352)678-1307