Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Monday August 18, 2014

Sunday August 17, 2014

Friday August 15, 2014

Thursday August 14, 2014

Wednesday August 13, 2014

Tuesday August 12, 2014

Monday August 11, 2014

Sunday August 10, 2014

Saturday August 09, 2014

Friday August 08, 2014

Thursday August 07, 2014

Wednesday August 06, 2014

Tuesday August 05, 2014

Monday August 04, 2014

Sunday August 03, 2014

Saturday August 02, 2014

Friday August 01, 2014

Thursday July 31, 2014

Wednesday July 30, 2014

Tuesday July 29, 2014

Monday July 28, 2014

Sunday July 27, 2014

Saturday July 26, 2014

Friday July 25, 2014

Thursday July 24, 2014

Wednesday July 23, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for September 07, 2012

1998 Suzuki Intruder
Motorcycle for sale. Less than 20K miles. Everything works. Perfect operating condition. $2,500.00 O.B.O. Located in Summerland Key.
Ron
305-304-6747


Playstation 3 120 gb
Up for sale 120gb ps3 with 3 wireless controllers. I have a 4th one but missing L1 button.$200
Houston Brown
allurbase55@hotmail.com
(352)678-1307


17
I have a Toshiba Satellite L355-S7905 that I have had upgraded to Windows 7 Ultimate for $275 or best offer Intel Celeron Processor 585 Genuine Windows 7 Ultimate (SP1, 64-bit) 3GB SDRAM 140GB HDD DVD SuperMulti (+/-R single layer) drive Atheros Wireless LAN (802.11b/g) Li-Ion (4000mAh, 6-Cell) 2-USB (2.0) 1 of the original 3 usb drives are broken(I can fix over time if need be) Microsoft Works 9 installed as well as Microsoft Security Essentials All Drivers and microsoft software up to date This laptop is used and as is in working condition with minor wear and tear. I am in the process of repairing the ac power jack cable which does work but not properly. There are a few dead pixels in the screen which are not that visible. The front volume rocker does not work, but not needed. also has a wireless toshiba mouse included.
Houston Brown
allurbase55@hotmail.com
(352)678-1307