Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday February 26, 2015

Wednesday February 25, 2015

Tuesday February 24, 2015

Monday February 23, 2015

Saturday February 21, 2015

Friday February 20, 2015

Thursday February 19, 2015

Wednesday February 18, 2015

Tuesday February 17, 2015

Monday February 16, 2015

Saturday February 14, 2015

Friday February 13, 2015

Thursday February 12, 2015

Wednesday February 11, 2015

Tuesday February 10, 2015

Monday February 09, 2015

Sunday February 08, 2015

Saturday February 07, 2015

Friday February 06, 2015

Thursday February 05, 2015

Wednesday February 04, 2015

Tuesday February 03, 2015

Monday February 02, 2015

Sunday February 01, 2015

Saturday January 31, 2015

Friday January 30, 2015

Thursday January 29, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for September 06, 2012

outboard moor
1992 johnson 30hp long shaft outboard, freshwater run only, with all controls an throttle box,looks great $900. obo call 305 849-0693
larry
larrymax15@aol.com
305 849-0603


Mares Phantom Carbon 95 Spear Gun
Mares Phantom Carbon 95 Spear Gun Comes with one 19mm band with articulating wishbone and shaft is hardened spring steel tahitian shaft $99.00
hayes
hazer.5802@hotmail.com
843.509.5802


Double Leather Recliner
Butter soft kaki colored leather recliner. 5 1/2 years old. Rarely used, $875 new. Offering for $400 firm. A bit heavy, you will have to come get it and move it out of my living room on Big Coppitt. I am on the ground floor.
Gordon
ross4197@bellsouth.net
305-304-1540


Tempur Pedic
Queen size tempur pedic, five month old, was in the spare room. Has always had a cover on it, has full warranty and was purchased locally! I purchased it for 3600, selling for 2600.00 it includes an beautiful sleigh bed head and foot board! Moving across country to a fully furnished unit, must go!!
Lisette Polson
lisette.polson@gmail.com
707-450-8104


Looking for 70 or 90 Yamaha
Looking for a running(or not)70 or 90hp Yamaha.Need mid section for 70hp.Need Tiltan trim for 90hp.
Mike
305 304 0979or 745 3044


BOAT WANTED !!
LOOKING FOR GOOD CONDITION RUNNING 18' BOAT WITH AN IO . NO OUTBOARDS !! also must have trailer
Ralph D
Captr2@aol.com
393-6792


Not For Profit Fund Raisers
We'd like to offer our restaurant, SeaSide Dawgs & Beef, 2264 Overseas Highway, Marathon 305-924-4088 for fund raising events. Car washes, guest servers, etc. No fee for the use of the establishment. We will donate 10% of what we make during the fundraiser to your event. Contact Theresa @ 305-924-4088 for details
Theresa Matusek
nischant@aol.com
305-924-4088


Television for Auromobile
Television with 7" Screen comes with wires $50.00 Located in Marathon
Pat or Ed
pattieszoo69@aol.com
305-509-7746


Assorted Handmade Birdhouses
Wooden Birdhouses to be used inside or outside Custom no two are alike $35.00 Located in Marathon
Pat or Ed
pattieszoo69@aol.com
305-509-7746


Bird Cage Never Used $300.00
Bird Cage for Medium Size Bird 32x23x64 Brand New Retails for $600.00 -5/8" Bar Spacing- storage underneath with doors -removable playpen- removable seed catchers
Pat or Ed
pattieszoo69@aol.com
305-509-7746