Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Monday August 18, 2014

Sunday August 17, 2014

Friday August 15, 2014

Thursday August 14, 2014

Wednesday August 13, 2014

Tuesday August 12, 2014

Monday August 11, 2014

Sunday August 10, 2014

Saturday August 09, 2014

Friday August 08, 2014

Thursday August 07, 2014

Wednesday August 06, 2014

Tuesday August 05, 2014

Monday August 04, 2014

Sunday August 03, 2014

Saturday August 02, 2014

Friday August 01, 2014

Thursday July 31, 2014

Wednesday July 30, 2014

Tuesday July 29, 2014

Monday July 28, 2014

Sunday July 27, 2014

Saturday July 26, 2014

Friday July 25, 2014

Thursday July 24, 2014

Wednesday July 23, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for September 05, 2012

1998 Suzuki Intruder
Motorcycle for sale. Less than 20K miles. Everything works. Perfect operating condition. $2,500.00 O.B.O. Located in Summerland Key.
Ron Neault
305-304-6747


27' Lancer Sailboat!!
60 HP Johnson Motor. 5' Draft. Located on Big COppitt Key Call Don at 292-1513 or 393-1513
Darlene Thomas
darlenekw@aol.com
305-292-1513


Moped Carrier
CLAMPS ONTO BACK OR FRONT BUMPER $25.00
Ralph D
Captr2@aol.com
393-6792


Boat Fenders
Scanmarin (Boat Fender Buoy) NB-100 model 32” Good Shape (2 years old) $100.00 for both OBO Located: Cudjoe Key Call: Dick 570-294-8748
Dic
570-294-8748


Lawn Mowers
Kohler Yard Pro 9 HP 22" Self propelled Bagger $150.00 Electrolux Weedeater 4.5 HP 22" $75.00 Keey High Wheel Self Propeled 5 HP 22" $300.00
Arleen
305 849-2329


Looking for lower unit for 115 yamaha 4 stroke
I am looking to buy lower unit for 115 yamaha 4 stroke
mark
3O5 24O O493


Key West Flea Market
Key West Flea Market Women of the Moose are having their next in door, Air Conditioned Flea Market Saturday, September 8, 2012 at 700 Eisenhower Drive in Key West. Doors will open 6:30 AM for Sellers and 7:00 AM for buyers. We still have tables for rent for your set up at $10 each. Maximum 2 tables per seller. Watch for us in the Yard Sale addition of the Key West Citizen. Call Sharon for more information.
Sharon
chapter1414@mooseunits.org
305 393-6900