Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday March 26, 2015

Wednesday March 25, 2015

Tuesday March 24, 2015

Monday March 23, 2015

Sunday March 22, 2015

Saturday March 21, 2015

Friday March 20, 2015

Thursday March 19, 2015

Tuesday March 17, 2015

Monday March 16, 2015

Sunday March 15, 2015

Saturday March 14, 2015

Friday March 13, 2015

Thursday March 12, 2015

Wednesday March 11, 2015

Tuesday March 10, 2015

Monday March 09, 2015

Sunday March 08, 2015

Saturday March 07, 2015

Friday March 06, 2015

Thursday March 05, 2015

Wednesday March 04, 2015

Tuesday March 03, 2015

Monday March 02, 2015

Sunday March 01, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for September 04, 2013

Kia Sedona
2008 Kia Sedona van. 7 passenger. 54000 miles. 8 air bags. cold A/C. $7000.00 OBO
John Chamberlin
jacpac81@gmail.com
3059008696


12' Caribe
12' Caribe inflatable. Holds Air $600.00 Clean title
Capt. Lenn
305-896-4226


5 string Bass Guitar
Have a XB500 Washburn Bass. Just had it gone over, play's nice. Plus new Fender soft case. $200.00
Capt. Lenn
305-896-4226


Looking for pontoon boat
Looking for a pontoon boat , motor and trailer! I live in key west!! thank you very much call or text
Daniel pumar
305-797-6477


power tools
1 year old 10" table saw with all attachments -Skillsaw Model 3400 for $100 and 10" Craftsman power miter saw for $50.
Paul Dee
pdejenzano@gmail.com
941-457-0111


Maestro Violin
3/4 Maestro violin with case. $75.00
Alex
305 296-7032


Twin size bed
Pine color kids twin size cabin bed with pull out desk. $300.00
Alex
305 296-7032


Sandfire red and sand fire gold bearded dragon
beautiful three month old send fire red and saying the fire yellow bearded dragon babies
Jason Watkins
jaywatkins4284@Gmail.com
3056008888


Twin Bed For Sale
Selling a twin mattress with box spring & frame for $75. Was bought for guest that never came to use it. Now I need the space. Please feel free to call or text me 352-217-3950
Selena Cox
sw1678@aol.com
352-217-3950