Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Tuesday June 30, 2015

Monday June 29, 2015

Saturday June 27, 2015

Friday June 26, 2015

Thursday June 25, 2015

Wednesday June 24, 2015

Tuesday June 23, 2015

Monday June 22, 2015

Sunday June 21, 2015

Saturday June 20, 2015

Friday June 19, 2015

Thursday June 18, 2015

Wednesday June 17, 2015

Tuesday June 16, 2015

Monday June 15, 2015

Sunday June 14, 2015

Friday June 12, 2015

Thursday June 11, 2015

Wednesday June 10, 2015

Tuesday June 09, 2015

Monday June 08, 2015

Sunday June 07, 2015

Saturday June 06, 2015

Friday June 05, 2015

Thursday June 04, 2015

Wednesday June 03, 2015

Tuesday June 02, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for August 31, 2013

5 string Bass Guitar
Have a Washburn XB500 5 string Bass for sale. Just had it gone over. Plays well. Plus nice Fender soft case. $200.00
Capt. Lenn
305-896-4226


12' Caribe
12' Caribe This Caribe holds air and will hold up to a 25 outboard. I just put one new valve in it. It has a clear title. $3800.00 new. will sell for $600.00
Capt. Lenn
lennverreau@myway.com
305-896-4226


SPALLING REPAIR!!!!
I have 2-$2000 certificates for spalling repair by Royal crest Builders that I purchased on the US1 radio auction. I am asking $1000 for both. call 305 747 9279
Byron
3057479279