Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

Thursday October 02, 2014

Wednesday October 01, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for August 27, 2014

Printer
HP Deskjet 920c printer. used but works great. $25 OBO
Christy
minorchristy@aol.com
305-481-5180


outboard engine for sale
1999 yamaha 250 hp OX66 saltwater series outboard motor 25 inch shaft. 800 hours comes with prop and all rigging and guages.
barry
gearykw@aol.com
305-923-6711


Guitar Takamine EG140SGC
Takamine EG140SGC acoustic/ electric guitar. $275/offer. Used with some fret wear, minor scratches and cloudiness in finish. Guitar plays and sounds good. On board electronics work well. Green cutaway with solid spruce top and rosewood back and sides, gold plated tuners and Graph-EX preamp. Includes case. Call Greg at 305 872-4177.
Greg Lepock
galcag@juno.com
305 872-4177


20inch rims new tires
20inch rim and car call for pictures
Marshall West
305 923-6059


Truck to pull your boat
97 Ford Explorer - first 700 dollars takes it no negotiations, ac cold, runs good, starts 1st. Time, every time.
Ken Sullivan
305 896-5514


No Junk!
Queen sized mattress and box spring, twin sized mattress and box spring, 2 twin/full size bed frames, 1 queen size bed frame, light wood/pine finish armoire, light wood/pine low boy dresser w/mirror and light wood/pine night stand, Dark wood/mahogany finish tall dresser and night stand, another light wood/pine finish dresser w/out mirror and night stand, light wood/pine finish three piece entertainment center has doors and drawers to for storage of electronics and other media, light wood/pine finish coffee table and end table, queen size sleeper sofa and matching love seat (sleeper bed never used), light wood/pine side drop leaf kitchen dinette set with 4 chairs, table lamps, dishware, cookware, blenders and stuff, side by side 'fridge (water dispenser does not work, but the unit itself is in good working condition), TV, VHS/DVD combo unit and other electronics, DVDs and VHS movies, large framed pictures/wall art (maybe you don't want the art, but the frame and glass are worth it) and a GE dryer. NO reasonable offer will be refused THE DRYER IS FREE BECAUSE IT DOES NOT GET HOT BUT IF YOU GET IT REPAIRED FOR THE COST OF A THERMOSTAT, YOU HAVE A 18 MOS. OLD DRYER. Bring muscle when you come to get it, I cannot deliver these items to you. I will be at 110 Freedom Lane, Big Pine Key, today from noon until 7 pm.
Linda Simonet
priya33040@yahoo.com
305=296-4748


Tow Master Car Dolly w Brakes
Tow Master Car Dolly with Surge hydralic brakes. In full working order to include brakes & lights. Tiedown straps are brand new. Tires in great shape. Asking $700.00 or best offer
Eric W rasmussen
tammy73842@gmail.com
5864354954