Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday May 22, 2015

Thursday May 21, 2015

Wednesday May 20, 2015

Tuesday May 19, 2015

Monday May 18, 2015

Sunday May 17, 2015

Saturday May 16, 2015

Friday May 15, 2015

Thursday May 14, 2015

Tuesday May 12, 2015

Monday May 11, 2015

Sunday May 10, 2015

Saturday May 09, 2015

Friday May 08, 2015

Thursday May 07, 2015

Wednesday May 06, 2015

Tuesday May 05, 2015

Monday May 04, 2015

Sunday May 03, 2015

Saturday May 02, 2015

Friday May 01, 2015

Thursday April 30, 2015

Wednesday April 29, 2015

Tuesday April 28, 2015

Monday April 27, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for August 26, 2014

Outboard Motor
2009 Mercury Optimax Pro XS 250 Hp 20" Shaft 275 Hrs. $ 7,600.00
Ed
305-360-1292


washer and dryer
moved to house that already had them excellent condition
lynn
3055708888


new tires245/45r17
bought wrong size
lynn
3055708888


YARD SALE
BIG TWO FAMILY SALE THIS FRI & SAT 8-12 11 EMERALD DR MM 10.5 TURN AT FIRE HOUSE,NEW NEVER OPENED dvdS 1 EACH 5.00 FOR 6, PLANT FURNITURE CLOATHES ETC
Edward Harper
305-294-5122


Ampeg SVT 18 bass cabinet
Bass cabinet in good condition. $460 firm in Marathon. 305-394-7352
steve
comm152@hotmail.com
305-394-7352


One person kayak
I have one person kayak with paddle asking 200.00
Marian
305-509-4018


glider
brand new,paid 120.will sell for 7o.
monica
monicafernsel@bellsouth.net
305-872-0996


Lamp
Nice Lamp, 27 " high $8
j
305 896 8933


Casserole dish
Casserole dish, by Vista Alegre. measures 9 inches across and 4 in high. $8
j
3058968933


Glass bowl
Nice heavy bowl with scalloped edges. $8
j
3058968933


Kitchenaid Hook
Kitchenaid dough hook. $7
j
305 8968933


tiles
tiles from a torn down fountain. beautiful colors. Great project! $20
j
305 896 8933


Angel Mirror and brush set
Beautiful Angel mirror and brush set from the '50's. $25 call 305 896 8933
j
305 896 8933