Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Monday July 27, 2015

Sunday July 26, 2015

Saturday July 25, 2015

Friday July 24, 2015

Thursday July 23, 2015

Wednesday July 22, 2015

Tuesday July 21, 2015

Monday July 20, 2015

Sunday July 19, 2015

Saturday July 18, 2015

Friday July 17, 2015

Thursday July 16, 2015

Wednesday July 15, 2015

Tuesday July 14, 2015

Monday July 13, 2015

Sunday July 12, 2015

Saturday July 11, 2015

Friday July 10, 2015

Thursday July 09, 2015

Wednesday July 08, 2015

Tuesday July 07, 2015

Monday July 06, 2015

Sunday July 05, 2015

Friday July 03, 2015

Thursday July 02, 2015

Wednesday July 01, 2015

Tuesday June 30, 2015

Monday June 29, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for August 21, 2013

WANTED 50-125 CC MOPED
305-393-6793 I am in Marathon..
ralph
captr2@aol.com
393 6792


Pop Up Tent Camper
2007 Flagstaff/Forest River M206LTD Pop Up Camper,Very Good Condition,Roof AC/Heat,3 way Fridge,Gas Furnace,Awning,Sleeps 6One Owner,Non Smoker
Joe
bobijo777@yahoo.com
305 745-2820


2 hp for sale
I have a 2013 2 hp for sale asking 500.00
Vic
305-393-6576


17' Aquasport CC
90hp Yamaha 2 stroke with low hours, new bilge pump, wiring, trailer. Fast fun boat perfect for reef on nice days, fish, dive, lobster, picnic island, Marvin Key. Send the wife and kids out on the water so you can watch football in peace.
Fred
305-304-6551


La-Z-Boy (Reclining) Sofa and Loveseat
They are less than a year old and in like-new condition. Both couches recline on the ends. The material is a forest green and they are very comfortable. I have more photos of the couches, if needed. Original cost is $1000 a piece. We will sell for $1000 for both or best offer.
Linda Cole
lcole425@gmail.com
7326701524


Canon Typwriter
Canon Portable typwriter with carry case. $35.00
Ralph
captr2@aol.com
3936792