Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Monday March 02, 2015

Sunday March 01, 2015

Saturday February 28, 2015

Friday February 27, 2015

Thursday February 26, 2015

Wednesday February 25, 2015

Tuesday February 24, 2015

Monday February 23, 2015

Saturday February 21, 2015

Friday February 20, 2015

Thursday February 19, 2015

Wednesday February 18, 2015

Tuesday February 17, 2015

Monday February 16, 2015

Saturday February 14, 2015

Friday February 13, 2015

Thursday February 12, 2015

Wednesday February 11, 2015

Tuesday February 10, 2015

Monday February 09, 2015

Sunday February 08, 2015

Saturday February 07, 2015

Friday February 06, 2015

Thursday February 05, 2015

Wednesday February 04, 2015

Tuesday February 03, 2015

Monday February 02, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for August 21, 2013

WANTED 50-125 CC MOPED
305-393-6793 I am in Marathon..
ralph
captr2@aol.com
393 6792


Pop Up Tent Camper
2007 Flagstaff/Forest River M206LTD Pop Up Camper,Very Good Condition,Roof AC/Heat,3 way Fridge,Gas Furnace,Awning,Sleeps 6One Owner,Non Smoker
Joe
bobijo777@yahoo.com
305 745-2820


2 hp for sale
I have a 2013 2 hp for sale asking 500.00
Vic
305-393-6576


17' Aquasport CC
90hp Yamaha 2 stroke with low hours, new bilge pump, wiring, trailer. Fast fun boat perfect for reef on nice days, fish, dive, lobster, picnic island, Marvin Key. Send the wife and kids out on the water so you can watch football in peace.
Fred
305-304-6551


La-Z-Boy (Reclining) Sofa and Loveseat
They are less than a year old and in like-new condition. Both couches recline on the ends. The material is a forest green and they are very comfortable. I have more photos of the couches, if needed. Original cost is $1000 a piece. We will sell for $1000 for both or best offer.
Linda Cole
lcole425@gmail.com
7326701524


Canon Typwriter
Canon Portable typwriter with carry case. $35.00
Ralph
captr2@aol.com
3936792