Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday July 31, 2015

Thursday July 30, 2015

Wednesday July 29, 2015

Tuesday July 28, 2015

Monday July 27, 2015

Sunday July 26, 2015

Saturday July 25, 2015

Friday July 24, 2015

Thursday July 23, 2015

Wednesday July 22, 2015

Tuesday July 21, 2015

Monday July 20, 2015

Sunday July 19, 2015

Saturday July 18, 2015

Friday July 17, 2015

Thursday July 16, 2015

Wednesday July 15, 2015

Tuesday July 14, 2015

Monday July 13, 2015

Sunday July 12, 2015

Saturday July 11, 2015

Friday July 10, 2015

Thursday July 09, 2015

Wednesday July 08, 2015

Tuesday July 07, 2015

Monday July 06, 2015

Sunday July 05, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for August 15, 2014

Wanted Hooka Third Lung Dive set up
I am William in Little Torch Key. I am looking for a Hooka Dive set up. Also looking for Project boats or motors.
William
My_list@live.com
305 414 8703


Desk
$60 This is a wood piece, in very good condition. Light color, wood. It can conceal a computer, printer and any office supplies. The printer goes on a sliding shelf. The keyboard also slides out. There is also a file drawer. It is very, very heavy. I can not help you move it. If you are interested, bring a truck and people to move it downstairs. You can call or text me
Marie-Anne
305-393-1819


For sale
Suncast storage box. 55" wide x 55" tall x 32" deep. 2 door opening in front (French door type) and the top opens. Located on Summerland. $200.00
Malisa
317-946-5697