Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday February 27, 2015

Thursday February 26, 2015

Wednesday February 25, 2015

Tuesday February 24, 2015

Monday February 23, 2015

Saturday February 21, 2015

Friday February 20, 2015

Thursday February 19, 2015

Wednesday February 18, 2015

Tuesday February 17, 2015

Monday February 16, 2015

Saturday February 14, 2015

Friday February 13, 2015

Thursday February 12, 2015

Wednesday February 11, 2015

Tuesday February 10, 2015

Monday February 09, 2015

Sunday February 08, 2015

Saturday February 07, 2015

Friday February 06, 2015

Thursday February 05, 2015

Wednesday February 04, 2015

Tuesday February 03, 2015

Monday February 02, 2015

Sunday February 01, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for August 09, 2014

Small Pine Nightstand $25
Summerland Key
Lisa
443-823-9788


Antique School Desk & Chair $75
Summerland Key
Lisa
443-823-9788


Tempurpedic King size mattress $300
GREAT condition. You pick up in Summerland Key.
Lisa
443-823-9788


DRAGON FOR SALE
SONY DIGITAL VOICE RECORDER USED ONCE
Sharon
305-393-6900


Butane Lighters
New, full size butane lighters. $ .50 each or $ .40 each when purchasing 10 or more.
Pete
psola@hotmail.com
3058974644


Yard sale for sunbeam school
Yard sale with clothing toys and house hold items. Today till noon
Stephanie
Sjohnson@keywestcity.com
3053936373


treadmill
Looking for a used tradmill.nothing 2 good .I want to put it outside on the pprch thanks.willing to trade glider or cash. Thankyou monica
monica
305 872 0996


CHEAP FUTON $10
Very comfortable futon for only $10.
Randy
305 744 3421