Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday January 29, 2015

Wednesday January 28, 2015

Tuesday January 27, 2015

Monday January 26, 2015

Sunday January 25, 2015

Saturday January 24, 2015

Friday January 23, 2015

Thursday January 22, 2015

Wednesday January 21, 2015

Tuesday January 20, 2015

Monday January 19, 2015

Sunday January 18, 2015

Saturday January 17, 2015

Friday January 16, 2015

Thursday January 15, 2015

Wednesday January 14, 2015

Tuesday January 13, 2015

Monday January 12, 2015

Sunday January 11, 2015

Saturday January 10, 2015

Friday January 09, 2015

Thursday January 08, 2015

Wednesday January 07, 2015

Tuesday January 06, 2015

Monday January 05, 2015

Sunday January 04, 2015

Saturday January 03, 2015

Friday January 02, 2015

Thursday January 01, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for August 09, 2013

Church Yard Sale
Clothing, shoes, housewares, books videos, ceramic pottery,furniture, baked goods, motorcycle ATV jack, chaps, boots, tools knives artist easel, dog crate lots of misc.
St. Francis Church
305 304 9745


Leather Recliner
Color: light tan new like condition Sold new for over$300 will sell for $50.00
Phil
mcgann422@bellsouth.net
305 744-0546


Generac RTS16EZA1 Generator Transfer Switch
I have a never been used Generac RTS16EZA1 16 circuit transfer switch. Comes with everything needed to hook up to your generator and run up to 16 circuits in your hose. Its Hurricane season and this is a great score for someone. They start at around $500 in stores for this model and go up. Selling this one for half of that at $250. Can deliver if lower than Cudjoe key. Located in Key Haven. Call anytime!!
Aaron Yeoman
yoman9413@yahoo.com
305-394-3247


Suzuki Samurai Owners Manual
Excellent cond. $25.00 393-6792
ralph D
captr2@aol.com
393 6792


Sofa with chair and tables
Sofabed with chair, coffeetable with glasstop and 2 endtables $400
Marion Benz
marionb@saltservice.net
3052891150


Dining table with chairs
Round dining table with glasstop and 3 chairs - Rattan $350
Marion Benz
marionb@saltservice.net
3052891150


Like NEW! Bedroom furniture
Doublebed, 2 nightstands, dresser
Marion Benz
marionb@saltservice.net
3052891150


Paddle boat
5 person paddle boat. Cushions and a Bimini. $325. Summerland key.
Wendy
305-587-1355



CANON AC/DC TYPWRITER HAS CARRY CASE AND AC ADAPTER $35.00
Ralph D
captr2@aol.com
393-6792


Robert Wood 50-40 year old American Master paintin
Original oil on canvas, 12'x16" with original frame. Rare Antique Painting from famous American Master painter during his Woodstock, NY, period. One-of a Kind Painting. Some water stains on original frame and canvas from years in storage. View pictures of signature and appraisers mark. Call me in New Hope, Pa. 267 864 7592
Andris Bors
abors@comcast.net
2154913974