Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday April 24, 2015

Thursday April 23, 2015

Wednesday April 22, 2015

Tuesday April 21, 2015

Monday April 20, 2015

Sunday April 19, 2015

Saturday April 18, 2015

Friday April 17, 2015

Thursday April 16, 2015

Wednesday April 15, 2015

Tuesday April 14, 2015

Saturday April 11, 2015

Friday April 10, 2015

Thursday April 09, 2015

Wednesday April 08, 2015

Tuesday April 07, 2015

Monday April 06, 2015

Sunday April 05, 2015

Saturday April 04, 2015

Friday April 03, 2015

Thursday April 02, 2015

Wednesday April 01, 2015

Tuesday March 31, 2015

Monday March 30, 2015

Sunday March 29, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for August 03, 2014

Outboard Motor
2009 Mercury Optimax Pro XS 250 Hp. 20" Shaft 275 Hrs. $ 7,900
Ed
305-360-1292


Center Console for Sale $100 obo
Center Console for a Flats Boat for sale $100 obo. Located in Big Pine Key. Dimensions: 32" Long x 24" Wide x 23" Tall. Feel free to call or text me at 352-217-3950
Selena Cox
sw1678@aol.com
352-217-3950


AKC champion German Rottie pups
Ten generation International Champion German Rottweiler puppies AKC FULL REG. TAILS AND DEW CLAWS DONE UP TO DATE ON SHOTS AND WORMER WILL BE IN THE MIDDLE KEYS TO DELIVER IN MID AUG. 1200.00 LIFETIME HEALTH GUARANTEE (TEN YEARS) NO CANCER, NO HEART PROBLEMS, NO HIP PROBLEMS...
Chelle Timmons
intchampionrotties@gmail.com
865 719 9902


Margaritaville Frozen Concoction Drink Ma
$ 200.00 or best offer
Ben
bextrab14@yahoo.com
305-849-9180


Death Mask Maker
I am looking for someone who can make a Death Mask . Proof of ability required .
Ben
bextrab14@yahoo.com
305-849-9180


Home Fitness Machine
Vectra Home Fitness machine designed to fit in a corner 6'x5'footprint. 210 lb. weight stack. 3 stations, including fully adjustable bench & lots of attachments. About 10 years old in great shape. $500 for pics & more info go to craigslist & search Vectra Home Fitness machine
Joanie
joninken@bellsouth.net
305-395-9030