Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday December 18, 2014

Wednesday December 17, 2014

Tuesday December 16, 2014

Monday December 15, 2014

Sunday December 14, 2014

Saturday December 13, 2014

Friday December 12, 2014

Thursday December 11, 2014

Wednesday December 10, 2014

Tuesday December 09, 2014

Monday December 08, 2014

Sunday December 07, 2014

Friday December 05, 2014

Thursday December 04, 2014

Wednesday December 03, 2014

Tuesday December 02, 2014

Monday December 01, 2014

Sunday November 30, 2014

Saturday November 29, 2014

Friday November 28, 2014

Thursday November 27, 2014

Wednesday November 26, 2014

Tuesday November 25, 2014

Monday November 24, 2014

Sunday November 23, 2014

Saturday November 22, 2014

Friday November 21, 2014

Thursday November 20, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for August 03, 2013

Tons of nice moving boxes free
We just moved and have lots of Home Depot boxes and wardrobe boxes. They are free to whoever wants them. You pick up.
Aaron
writeyates@yahoo.com
8632411230


Washer/Dryer
Whirlpool super capacity 5 cycle washer, Kenmore super capacity dryer, both work great, $75.00 each or $125.00 for both.
Gail
gailcreech@comcast.net
305-743-5873


gold-diamond-emerald earrings
Gold post earrings with 1kt total weight emeralds and 20 points of diamonds. $125 OBO
jessica
jessinkeys@gmail.com
828 553 5213


File Cabinate/Desk
4 drawers metal excellent condition, wood desk great condition
maria
305.896.1285


2001 Mercury 225 HP OptiMax
2001 mercury 225hp optimax .20" shaft and has a 4 blade SS Stiletto prop. Motor is in great shape, runs great, and very fast! It also has newer lower unit. The motor is way too big for the boat it is on, otherwise an awesome motor. It is still on the boat for now, can demo. Motor comes w/smart tach and throttle controls. Call Mark @ (352) 617-5596 or text at the same number. Asking $4,000. Possible trade for a newer 115hp - 150hp motor
Mark Wise
markreelwise@aol.com
352-617-5596