Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday April 24, 2015

Thursday April 23, 2015

Wednesday April 22, 2015

Tuesday April 21, 2015

Monday April 20, 2015

Sunday April 19, 2015

Saturday April 18, 2015

Friday April 17, 2015

Thursday April 16, 2015

Wednesday April 15, 2015

Tuesday April 14, 2015

Saturday April 11, 2015

Friday April 10, 2015

Thursday April 09, 2015

Wednesday April 08, 2015

Tuesday April 07, 2015

Monday April 06, 2015

Sunday April 05, 2015

Saturday April 04, 2015

Friday April 03, 2015

Thursday April 02, 2015

Wednesday April 01, 2015

Tuesday March 31, 2015

Monday March 30, 2015

Sunday March 29, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for July 30, 2014

Center Console for Sale $100 obo
Center Console for a Flats Boat $100 obo. Great condition. 32" Long x 24" Wide x 23" Tall. Please call or text 352-217-3950 Item is located on Big Pine Key.
Selena Cox
sw1678@aol.com
352-217-3950


Wanted--Patio Pavers
Looking for 16 x 16 patio pavers, any color. Will pickup.
Pat Murphy
murphyhouse130@terranova.net
305-394-3280


Galvanized 2 wheel trailer dolly
Brand new! Heavy duty two wheeled trailer dolly used to move around trailers with ease. Galvanized. Cost $250.00 when we purchased it. BEST OFFER!
Ray
weddingstogokw@gmail.com
305.849.0387


Piano Teacher needed
Looking for a piano teacher in the Big Pine/Summerland Key area to teach 6 year old beginning piano
Debbie
debbiefriis@aol.com
305-923-1682


YARD SALE
700 EISENHOWER DRIVE, KEY WEST FRIDAY AND SATURDAY 7-1 CLOTHING $1. LOTS OF L AND XL SIZES, FURNITURE, BEDDING, VINTAGE JEWELERY, FRAMES, GLASSES (DRINKING AND SEEING) lol
SHARON
35 393 6900


Gently used Moose
Donations of gently used stuffed moose are needed. These Moose will then be made available as a fund raiser at our Moosehaven Chili Cook off in November.
Sharon
305 393-6900


Lost keys please help
Lost Land Rover Keys Big Pine please call Vic 305 304-5275 Thank you!! Locals
Vic
305 304-5275


kiln
ceramic kiln.Skutt.Good shape.$400.
kathy gardner
coonguy@att.net
305-296-6095