Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Monday March 30, 2015

Sunday March 29, 2015

Saturday March 28, 2015

Friday March 27, 2015

Thursday March 26, 2015

Wednesday March 25, 2015

Tuesday March 24, 2015

Monday March 23, 2015

Sunday March 22, 2015

Saturday March 21, 2015

Friday March 20, 2015

Thursday March 19, 2015

Tuesday March 17, 2015

Monday March 16, 2015

Sunday March 15, 2015

Saturday March 14, 2015

Friday March 13, 2015

Thursday March 12, 2015

Wednesday March 11, 2015

Tuesday March 10, 2015

Monday March 09, 2015

Sunday March 08, 2015

Saturday March 07, 2015

Friday March 06, 2015

Thursday March 05, 2015

Wednesday March 04, 2015

Tuesday March 03, 2015

Monday March 02, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for July 30, 2013

12x20 White Car Canopy Tarp w/Valance
Brand New, Never been stretched or raised. Ordered wrong size. No poles or bungees included. $60 Price is half off retail.
Jim
Tonk0622@iwon.com
3058721914



KYOCERA PRINTER . $25.00
Ralph D
Captr2@aol.com
305 393 6792


Bike Carrier
Clamps onto Front or rear bumpyer can carry up to 300 lbs. $30.00
Ralph D
captr2@aol.com
305 393 6792


Tropical Tiki 300 gal Aquarium
300 gallon aquarium tricked out with bamboo and a hinged thatched roof (oak cabinet behind bamboo). New cost is $10,000, will sell for $2,500. Moving soon must sell. All equipment included.
Leon York
812-599-9557


Chest /console
43"w x 35"h x 14"d Tropical decor, great storage, beautiful wood finish.
Stephen
jgb1963@aol.com
305 766-9919


Diner bar stools
Black & Chrome bar stools. 30 1/2 " tall Like new rarely used. $20 obo
Stephen
jgb1963@aol.com
305 766-919