Listen Live

Listen Live
Biz Baz
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Tuesday October 06, 2015

Monday October 05, 2015

Sunday October 04, 2015

Saturday October 03, 2015

Friday October 02, 2015

Thursday October 01, 2015

Wednesday September 30, 2015

Tuesday September 29, 2015

Monday September 28, 2015

Sunday September 27, 2015

Saturday September 26, 2015

Friday September 25, 2015

Thursday September 24, 2015

Wednesday September 23, 2015

Tuesday September 22, 2015

Monday September 21, 2015

Sunday September 20, 2015

Saturday September 19, 2015

Friday September 18, 2015

Thursday September 17, 2015

Wednesday September 16, 2015

Tuesday September 15, 2015

Monday September 14, 2015

Sunday September 13, 2015

Friday September 11, 2015

Thursday September 10, 2015

Wednesday September 09, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for July 30, 2013

12x20 White Car Canopy Tarp w/Valance
Brand New, Never been stretched or raised. Ordered wrong size. No poles or bungees included. $60 Price is half off retail.

Ralph D
305 393 6792

Bike Carrier
Clamps onto Front or rear bumpyer can carry up to 300 lbs. $30.00
Ralph D
305 393 6792

Tropical Tiki 300 gal Aquarium
300 gallon aquarium tricked out with bamboo and a hinged thatched roof (oak cabinet behind bamboo). New cost is $10,000, will sell for $2,500. Moving soon must sell. All equipment included.
Leon York

Chest /console
43"w x 35"h x 14"d Tropical decor, great storage, beautiful wood finish.
305 766-9919

Diner bar stools
Black & Chrome bar stools. 30 1/2 " tall Like new rarely used. $20 obo
305 766-919