Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Sunday July 05, 2015

Friday July 03, 2015

Thursday July 02, 2015

Wednesday July 01, 2015

Tuesday June 30, 2015

Monday June 29, 2015

Saturday June 27, 2015

Friday June 26, 2015

Thursday June 25, 2015

Wednesday June 24, 2015

Tuesday June 23, 2015

Monday June 22, 2015

Sunday June 21, 2015

Saturday June 20, 2015

Friday June 19, 2015

Thursday June 18, 2015

Wednesday June 17, 2015

Tuesday June 16, 2015

Monday June 15, 2015

Sunday June 14, 2015

Friday June 12, 2015

Thursday June 11, 2015

Wednesday June 10, 2015

Tuesday June 09, 2015

Monday June 08, 2015

Sunday June 07, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for July 28, 2013

2001 Mercury 225 HP OptiMax
2001 mercury 225hp optimax .20" shaft and has a 4 blade SS Stiletto prop. Motor is in great shape, runs great, and very fast! It also has new lower unit. The motor is way too big for the boat it is on, otherwise an awesome motor. It is still on the boat for now, can demo. Motor comes w/smart tach and throttle controls. Call Mark @ (352) 617-5596 or text at the same number. Asking $4,000.
Mark Wise
headcaserentals@aol.com
352-617-5596


Handfed Baby Parrotlets
I have many quality handfed babies to choose from, and more on the way!! Available this week 3 green babies, and 2 pastel blues 7 weeks old they are so cute!!....$200 each email for more details
Kris
captkris24@yahoo.com
305-712-0024


German Roller Canary Breeder Pair
I have a pair of German Roller Canaries that I hate to part with...male sings a beautiful song...just got off eggs last month. Over $200 invested $150 or $200 with breeding cage email for more details!!
Kris
captkris24@yahoo.com
305-712-0024