Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Monday March 30, 2015

Sunday March 29, 2015

Saturday March 28, 2015

Friday March 27, 2015

Thursday March 26, 2015

Wednesday March 25, 2015

Tuesday March 24, 2015

Monday March 23, 2015

Sunday March 22, 2015

Saturday March 21, 2015

Friday March 20, 2015

Thursday March 19, 2015

Tuesday March 17, 2015

Monday March 16, 2015

Sunday March 15, 2015

Saturday March 14, 2015

Friday March 13, 2015

Thursday March 12, 2015

Wednesday March 11, 2015

Tuesday March 10, 2015

Monday March 09, 2015

Sunday March 08, 2015

Saturday March 07, 2015

Friday March 06, 2015

Thursday March 05, 2015

Wednesday March 04, 2015

Tuesday March 03, 2015

Monday March 02, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for July 27, 2013

washer and dryer
These are compact appliances intended for apt., boat, camper etc. They are electric, 120volt. Washer weighs 65lbs , dryer 55lbs. Brand new, still in boxes. Sugarloaf
lorie
lojowelsh@yahoo.com
3054340287


Washer/Dryer
Whirlpool heavy duty super capacity washer-5 cycle, Kenmore heavy duty super capacity dryer. Both work great. $75.00 ea or &125.00 for both.
Gail
305-743-5873


SPALLING REPAIR CERTIFICATES
I have 2-$2000 certificates for spalling repairs by Royal Crest Builders. I bought them at the previous US1 radio auction but have decided to "do it myself"! I am asking $1000 for both. Call 305 747 9279
byron doane
byrondoane@yahoo.com
3057479279