Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday August 27, 2015

Wednesday August 26, 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Monday August 24, 2015

Saturday August 22, 2015

Thursday August 20, 2015

Wednesday August 19, 2015

Tuesday August 18, 2015

Monday August 17, 2015

Sunday August 16, 2015

Saturday August 15, 2015

Friday August 14, 2015

Thursday August 13, 2015

Wednesday August 12, 2015

Tuesday August 11, 2015

Monday August 10, 2015

Sunday August 09, 2015

Saturday August 08, 2015

Friday August 07, 2015

Thursday August 06, 2015

Wednesday August 05, 2015

Tuesday August 04, 2015

Monday August 03, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for July 27, 2013

washer and dryer
These are compact appliances intended for apt., boat, camper etc. They are electric, 120volt. Washer weighs 65lbs , dryer 55lbs. Brand new, still in boxes. Sugarloaf
lorie
lojowelsh@yahoo.com
3054340287


Washer/Dryer
Whirlpool heavy duty super capacity washer-5 cycle, Kenmore heavy duty super capacity dryer. Both work great. $75.00 ea or &125.00 for both.
Gail
305-743-5873


SPALLING REPAIR CERTIFICATES
I have 2-$2000 certificates for spalling repairs by Royal Crest Builders. I bought them at the previous US1 radio auction but have decided to "do it myself"! I am asking $1000 for both. Call 305 747 9279
byron doane
byrondoane@yahoo.com
3057479279