Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

Thursday October 02, 2014

Wednesday October 01, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Monday September 22, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for July 26, 2014

Outboard Motor
2009 Mercury Optimax Pro XS 250 hp. 20" Shaft 275 Hrs. $ 7,900
Ed
305-360-1292


electric stove
kemore electric stove,$100.00 o.b.o
troy
386-506-1878


ATIS Ironman AB Training-Inversion Table
One year old in great condition. Great deal, check prices on-line. Great way to get in shape and/or help an aching back Asking $135
Charlene Pagan
charlene.pagan@comcast.net
954 612-7079


Lost Keys
Lost keys Land Rover in Big Pine. Please call if found. 305 304-5275 thank you
Victor
Chayul@comcast.net
305 304 5275


CHEAP FUTON
Cheap but comfortable Futon. Great for the porch or kids sleepovers. $20
Randy
305 744 3421


DAVIS SEXTANT
Deluxe Mark 25 Master Sextant with box. So you are going cruising offshore and you lose power or your GPS dies, how are you going to find your position? This sextant will do that. Davis Mark 25 Master Sextant:Precision machined slow travel gear and worm mechanism.Highly visible, easy to read micrometer drum and vernier allowing readings to 2/10 minute of arc.Mark 25 Sextant#025The top of the line Davis plastic sextant the Mark 25 features our Beam Convergerâ„¢ mirror sometimes referred to as a "full horizon mirror". A special coating is applied to high quality optical glass to allow the user to see through this mirror yet still pick up images as faint as low-light stars. $115
Randy
305 744 3421


WEDGE ANCHOR BOLTS
Stainless steel wedge anchor bolts made by Thunder Stud. 3/4 by 10 inches, 5 bolts nuts and washers. I used some to replace rusted out davit anchor bolts. These are new unused, usually you have to buy 10 to a box. $50
Randy
305 744 3421


UNIVERSAL REMOTE -HARMONY 880
Harmony universal 880 remote control in excellent condition. Get rid of all those controllers and use one for your electronics, TV, Disc player. sat box., cable box etc. Has good battery and charger and original box. Easy set up.... $70
Randy
305 744 3421


DOC SHREDDER
Home or office shredder by Tech Solutions. Excellent condition, very lightly used. $ 25
Randy
305 744 3421


GE Washer
Washer machine new barely used.email for info.$225.00
violeta
crazycuban2008@hotmail.com
3057662078