Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Wednesday March 04, 2015

Tuesday March 03, 2015

Monday March 02, 2015

Sunday March 01, 2015

Saturday February 28, 2015

Friday February 27, 2015

Thursday February 26, 2015

Wednesday February 25, 2015

Tuesday February 24, 2015

Monday February 23, 2015

Saturday February 21, 2015

Friday February 20, 2015

Thursday February 19, 2015

Wednesday February 18, 2015

Tuesday February 17, 2015

Monday February 16, 2015

Saturday February 14, 2015

Friday February 13, 2015

Thursday February 12, 2015

Wednesday February 11, 2015

Tuesday February 10, 2015

Monday February 09, 2015

Sunday February 08, 2015

Saturday February 07, 2015

Friday February 06, 2015

Thursday February 05, 2015

Wednesday February 04, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for July 24, 2013

Motorycle for sale
2004 BMW K1200 GT motorcycle for sale. 20,800 gentle miles and always garaged. Features include: anti lock brakes new shift lever BMW hard side bags Hard bag top Handlebar mounted new Motorrad IV GPS peg lowerers electrically adjustable windscreen electronic cruise control self cancelling turn signals hyperlites brake lights grip heater. Can be seen in Marathon mm51-please call
Charles Neiditz
cneiditz@gmail.com
203-526-8466


Any Place To Get An Oriental Rug Cleaned
I have someone looking to have their oriental rug cleaned and someone else to have one repaired? If you know a place or someone please call me
Gordon Ross
gordonkw1552@aim.com
305-304-1540


Mercury 4.5 HP Outboard
Like new (20 hours) 4.5 HP four stroke gas outboard engine with integrated gas tank. F-N-R gearing and 15" shaft. Additional gas tank included. $975 ($1400 value)
D Rohr
drohr@columbus.rr.com
614.325.9224


WaterTender 9.4 Dinghy
Like new white dinghy; 9'4'in length w/ 55" beam. 2 seat cushions included. Can be seen on Summerland Key. $450 ($675 value new).
D Rohr
drohr@columbus.rr.com
614.325.9224


Tile Saw
Workforce tile saw. Must go, no where to store this.
Stacie
meinthekeys@hotmail.com
3058968738


Metro PCS
LG Banter Touch, in original box with owners manual and wallcharger. $25 Only used 4mos, excellent condition
Stacie
meinthekeys@hotmail.com
3058968738


Wanted Ovation 12 String
Looking to purchase a quality 12 string Ovation. Pro Legend Deep Bowl preferred, but will consider all Ovation 12 string models. Thank you.
Nick
IslandBreezeMtg@aol.com
305-872-2288