Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday October 30, 2014

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Monday October 27, 2014

Sunday October 26, 2014

Saturday October 25, 2014

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

Thursday October 02, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for July 19, 2014

GE 5cu.ft Chest Freezer - $125 (Marathon)
In great shape and runs perfect. Never used for bait
Thad
3059421938


Kenmore Upright Freezer - $125 (marathon)
5 cu. ft upright freezer. Hate to get rid of this one. Never used for bait
Thad
3059421938


GE Washer 225.00
Only a couple months old.used couple of times.
violeta
crazycuban2008@hotmail.com
3057662078


single bed
single bed with mattress $25
Vicki
305-872-9026


screen door
Decorative Screen door (with palm tree) Left handle out swing door $50
Vicki
305-872-9026


Tiffany Salt & Pepper Mill
a very nice condition set of salt and pepper mill and shaker by Tiffany & Co. these are pre-owned but show very little useage. Approx. 3&1/2 inches tall $ 450.00 OBO
Ben
bextrab14@yahoo.com
305-849-9180


Tiffany Sterling Cup
Gorgeous Sterling Silver cup made by Tiffany & Co. the cup has a large hand chased Angel on it,deeply worked. the cup is very heavy , no monogram, in the original box. over 6 ounces troy this cup is in very fine condition,near mint considering it is an older item. $ 500.00 OBO
Ben
bextrab14@yahoo.com
305-849-9180


Tiffany Sterling Pitcher
a fabulous water pitcher made by Tiffany & C o. it is solid Sterling Silver ,all the hallmarks, NO dents , dings, or monograms , ready to use. stamped by Tiffany . $ 1400.00 OBO
Ben
bextrab14@yahoo.com
305-849-9180


Vintage Tiffany Wine Bottle Holder
magnificent vintage Sterling Silver wine holder by Tiffany & Co. this holder is solid Sterling (Tiffany & Sterling stamps ) made in Denmark. handles are tight, a very solid item in the traditional Tiffany craftsmanship style. a heavy , solid , item . No monograms & very fine condition. $ 1000.00 OBO
Ben
bextrab14@yahoo.com
305-849-9180


Western Union Sterling Wine Holder
Inscription clearly reads "From Western Union Telegraphers Cincinnati O. Nov. 1, 1897 A Token of affection, a pledge of Friendship inspired by the Association of many years" Great item for Western Union collectible material or 540 g Sterling, . Item is solid Sterling and not weighted $ 1200.00 OBO
Ben
bextrab14@yahoo.com
305-849-9180


Sterling Silver Pitcher
Large Solid Sterling Silver Pitcher made by " Camusso", holds 1 qt.,No Monograms , weighs approx. 1&1/2 lbs of Sterling....$ 1200.00 OBO
Ben
bextrab14@yahoo.com
305-849-9180


Parrothead
Large , Heavy , Solid Brass door knocker .....$ $ 125.00 OBO
Ben
bextrab14@yahoo.com
305-849-9180


electric stove
kenmore electric stove for sale,$100.00 or best offer
troy
3865061878