Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Monday October 27, 2014

Sunday October 26, 2014

Saturday October 25, 2014

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

Thursday October 02, 2014

Wednesday October 01, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for July 17, 2013

Hi You Two = Want Need ,
Sliding Glass Door. My son is building me an art studio. I'm on a budget and need the light a slider will give. If anyone has one a sliding glass door sitting around, looking for a home, please let me know. Thank You and I promise if I can find a door, I will bring you food - guess you can tell I am a listener!!
Evelyn Gardner
evelyngardner@msn.com
8496077


bimini top
want to buy bimini top
bob
3053606826


Wanted Record Player & Meteric Wrenches
We need a working record player to play our old albums for our son. We are also looking for meteric wrenches to work on our car.
Kimberyl
Kyacus@gmail.com
305-395-0842


Lost Chihuahua - Little Torch Key
Lost - Tan/white Chihuahua on LTK - last seen on Gato Rd headed into the mangroves. Has black harness but no tags and may be injured due to fall
Jim
305-923-7764 or 942-0234


MOTORCYCLE BLK LEATHER FRINGED LADIES JACKET
NEVER worn;; heavy black fringed front/back/and sleeves Ladies Motorcycle Jacket. Sz. 36 $50.00 Firm
Gg
ggcaudl@yahoo.com
Text ONLY: (305)395-9130


Exquisite Brand New Outdoor Hinkley Lights
Set of 6 Hinkley outdoor lighting, solid copper & brass, all hardware included, minus the glass. Which glass CAN be obtained via Hinkley or by glass blower, approx $30/ light. Still in boxes shipped in. Retail $1100.00/light,,, TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THIS GREAT OFFER OF $2500.00 for all 6!
Chris Heitzman
sunnytimez4u@gmail.com
305-741-8321


Misc for Sale
Metro Pcs LG Banter. Like new in original box (owners manual and charger included) $25. 42" Ceiling fan with reversible blades & light kit. Brand new, never opened $25. Wooden kitchen table w/ 4 chairs $15. Budweiser neon light with indian head $250. 8' Wall mount projection screen $50 . Lv msg will call right back. Will send pics on request
Stacie
meinthekeys@hotmail.com
305-896-8738