Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday April 18, 2014

Thursday April 17, 2014

Wednesday April 16, 2014

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Monday April 14, 2014

Sunday April 13, 2014

Saturday April 12, 2014

Friday April 11, 2014

Thursday April 10, 2014

Wednesday April 09, 2014

Tuesday April 08, 2014

Monday April 07, 2014

Sunday April 06, 2014

Saturday April 05, 2014

Friday April 04, 2014

Thursday April 03, 2014

Wednesday April 02, 2014

Tuesday April 01, 2014

Monday March 31, 2014

Sunday March 30, 2014

Saturday March 29, 2014

Friday March 28, 2014

Thursday March 27, 2014

Wednesday March 26, 2014

Tuesday March 25, 2014

Monday March 24, 2014

Sunday March 23, 2014

Saturday March 22, 2014

Friday March 21, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for July 16, 2013

file cabinets
2 metal, 2 drawer file cabinets, one with a key $15 each, $20 for both located in Old Town, Key West
Janice
bjok1@aol.com
unlisted


Atlas Elect Tilt & Trim THT-35 - $300.00
Giving up my project Boat for the wife. This hasn't been used for a while but it works. You will need to check the fluid. THT-35C FEATURES: • Rated for 130 horse power and Smaller Motors. • 5 1/2" Set Back to Enhance Boat Stability and Performance. • 84° of Trim and Tilt. • 1/4" 6061 T6 Extruded Aluminum Construction with Stainless Steel Fasteners. • Electric Hydraulic Actuator Rated at 7853 lbs. of Thrust! • Accommodates Clamp-on or Bolt-on Motors Without the Need of an Adapter. • Weighs Only 24 Pounds! Note: The inside dimension of the motor mounting area of the THT-35C is 11 inches.
Joe
3053951980


42
Brand new in the box with light fixture and bulb included. White with reversible blades. $25
Stacie Saye
meinthekeys@hotmail.com
3058968738


Items for Sale
22x24 Bird Cage, Excellent condition 200.00 Comes with lots of Bird toys... also New Elliptical 150.00 In Marathon
Renee
517-404-2316


crown power amp/vox modeling amp
crown pwr amps xti 2000 400$ ,602xls 1200 watts 220$, vox modeling guitar amp with tube preamp 240$, ampeg 4x10 pro series bass cabinet 400$ firm
Jeffery T Parker
3058904866


fridge
frididaire listed yesterday asking 400.
tom
tom_erb@bellsouth.net
305 8729012


Indian Head Bud Neon light
Works great, 20x23
Stacie
305-896-8738