Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday August 27, 2015

Wednesday August 26, 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Monday August 24, 2015

Saturday August 22, 2015

Thursday August 20, 2015

Wednesday August 19, 2015

Tuesday August 18, 2015

Monday August 17, 2015

Sunday August 16, 2015

Saturday August 15, 2015

Friday August 14, 2015

Thursday August 13, 2015

Wednesday August 12, 2015

Tuesday August 11, 2015

Monday August 10, 2015

Sunday August 09, 2015

Saturday August 08, 2015

Friday August 07, 2015

Thursday August 06, 2015

Wednesday August 05, 2015

Tuesday August 04, 2015

Monday August 03, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for July 12, 2014

Dock line
approximately 150' of dock line $20
L
lee.lapid@yahoo.com
(305) 395-0588


Tee shirts for teenage boy lg & med
$25.00 and they are yours! Great shape!
Kim
Kyacus@gmail.com
305.395.0842


FREE ebook giveaway by local author
Sunday, July 13. New author giving away free copies of her ebook for a limited time only. If you have Kindle, you can find the free book on Amazon. Search for ebbok title: "Sail With Me", by Rebecca Burg (note that there are a few books with that same name) This story is about two working class people who travel, side by side, in their antique boats. Over ten years of sailing adventures and tropical escapes, and how they still earned a living while living the cruising life. Paperback also available- (but not for free!) thankyou!! :-)
Rebecca Burg
office@keywest-sportfish.com
305-393-9411


1999 Honda Passport
Moving have to sell. Runs good, 124,000 miles. Sun roof, tires good. New radiator, new front brakes, new fuel pump, new battery. Good maintanance record. Asking $2,500.00.
Deborah Robbins
wtrsgn1@gmail.com
305-407-4760