Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday December 19, 2014

Thursday December 18, 2014

Wednesday December 17, 2014

Tuesday December 16, 2014

Monday December 15, 2014

Sunday December 14, 2014

Saturday December 13, 2014

Friday December 12, 2014

Thursday December 11, 2014

Wednesday December 10, 2014

Tuesday December 09, 2014

Monday December 08, 2014

Sunday December 07, 2014

Friday December 05, 2014

Thursday December 04, 2014

Wednesday December 03, 2014

Tuesday December 02, 2014

Monday December 01, 2014

Sunday November 30, 2014

Saturday November 29, 2014

Friday November 28, 2014

Thursday November 27, 2014

Wednesday November 26, 2014

Tuesday November 25, 2014

Monday November 24, 2014

Sunday November 23, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for July 12, 2014

Dock line
approximately 150' of dock line $20
L
lee.lapid@yahoo.com
(305) 395-0588


Tee shirts for teenage boy lg & med
$25.00 and they are yours! Great shape!
Kim
Kyacus@gmail.com
305.395.0842


FREE ebook giveaway by local author
Sunday, July 13. New author giving away free copies of her ebook for a limited time only. If you have Kindle, you can find the free book on Amazon. Search for ebbok title: "Sail With Me", by Rebecca Burg (note that there are a few books with that same name) This story is about two working class people who travel, side by side, in their antique boats. Over ten years of sailing adventures and tropical escapes, and how they still earned a living while living the cruising life. Paperback also available- (but not for free!) thankyou!! :-)
Rebecca Burg
office@keywest-sportfish.com
305-393-9411


1999 Honda Passport
Moving have to sell. Runs good, 124,000 miles. Sun roof, tires good. New radiator, new front brakes, new fuel pump, new battery. Good maintanance record. Asking $2,500.00.
Deborah Robbins
wtrsgn1@gmail.com
305-407-4760