Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday April 18, 2014

Thursday April 17, 2014

Wednesday April 16, 2014

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Monday April 14, 2014

Sunday April 13, 2014

Saturday April 12, 2014

Friday April 11, 2014

Thursday April 10, 2014

Wednesday April 09, 2014

Tuesday April 08, 2014

Monday April 07, 2014

Sunday April 06, 2014

Saturday April 05, 2014

Friday April 04, 2014

Thursday April 03, 2014

Wednesday April 02, 2014

Tuesday April 01, 2014

Monday March 31, 2014

Sunday March 30, 2014

Saturday March 29, 2014

Friday March 28, 2014

Thursday March 27, 2014

Wednesday March 26, 2014

Tuesday March 25, 2014

Monday March 24, 2014

Sunday March 23, 2014

Saturday March 22, 2014

Friday March 21, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for July 11, 2013

REDUCED!! '03 Chevy Silverado Z71 Off-Road $3500
MUST SELL - MOVING!!! 5.3L V8 4WD Automatic 295k miles Lifter tick, light body cancer, needs new oil pan plug, driver window stuck - needs motor, gas gauge works every 15 minutes, COLD A/C on #3 fan setting. Parked at 3214 Flagler ave Thurs. thru Mon. 10am-6pm Great Weekend Boat Hauler or work truck.
Douglas
djrkeywest@gmail.com
248-240-6452



225 CC BIKE
305 Ralph
captr2@aol.com
3936792


Moped/bicycle Carrier
Clamps onto front or rear number $35.00
R305alph DiPadova
rdipadova@mac.com
305 393-6792


wanted boat anchor
i am looking for a used boat anchor for a 3o foot boat
Trudy
kinns@charter.net
920-288-7717


Mel Fisher Days Diver Meet and Greet
Friday July 12th Diver Meet and Greet at Smokin' Tuna Saloon, 5pm-9pm Meet and party with Mel's crew from past and present. Share stories of the hard times and the glory days. Enjoy Live Entertianment and Enter the Mel Fisher "Treasure Themed" charity cookoff, 50/50 raffle and silent auction.
Star Fisher
starfisher@melfisher.com
305-295-7929


Elliptical & Bird Cage
Bird Cage, Excellent Condition 22x24 200.00 obo Elliptical - 150.00 In Marathon
Renee
517-404-2316


'03 Chevy Silverado Z71 Off-Road $4500 OBO
5.3L V8 Vortec Engine 4WD Automatic 295k miles Lifter tick, light body cancer, needs new oil pan plug, driver window stuck - needs motor, gas gauge works every 15 minutes, COLD A/C on #3 fan setting. Parked at 3214 Flagler ave Thurs. thru Mon. 10am-6pm Great Weekend Boat Hauler
Douglas
djrkeywest@gmail.com
248-240-6452


Pier One barstools
3 Pier One bar stools. Originally $150 a piece will sell for $30 each or $80 for all 3.
Jan
sunfunjan@yahoo.com
305-849-0143