Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday August 27, 2015

Wednesday August 26, 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Monday August 24, 2015

Saturday August 22, 2015

Thursday August 20, 2015

Wednesday August 19, 2015

Tuesday August 18, 2015

Monday August 17, 2015

Sunday August 16, 2015

Saturday August 15, 2015

Friday August 14, 2015

Thursday August 13, 2015

Wednesday August 12, 2015

Tuesday August 11, 2015

Monday August 10, 2015

Sunday August 09, 2015

Saturday August 08, 2015

Friday August 07, 2015

Thursday August 06, 2015

Wednesday August 05, 2015

Tuesday August 04, 2015

Monday August 03, 2015

Friday July 31, 2015

Thursday July 30, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for July 10, 2014

Small Wood Carved Dolphin Table
Small wood carved Dolphin Glass top table. It has a couple of broken tips off the Dolphin's tails and fins. But, in pretty good shape. We paid $250.00 from a store in Islamorada. We're asking $100.00 or best offer! Located at MM 76.5 would have to pick it up on Lower Mate. Thanks!
Jenny Langa
jennyleelang@gmail.com
(863) 412-2862


IKEA Loveseat & Chaise Lounge Sofa
IKEA Loveseat & Chaise Lounge Sofa Dansbo White Article # 890.110.38 (in case you'd like to verify the original price $879.00) http://www.ikea.com/us/en/catalog/products/S89011038/?cid=us%3Eot%3Eemail%3Eikea_share 1 yr. old. Its been coverd with a cover since we've owned it. Barely used. Perfect condition. We're asking $450.00 or best offer. MM 76.5 Would have to come to Lower Mate to pick it up. Thanks
Jenny Langa
jennyleelang@gmail.com
(863) 412-2862


BoFlex
Bowflex extreme with pull bars, DVD with instructions. Must pick up no delivery $150.00
Melissa Vargas
mlvargas@bellsouth.net
3056840125


Trailer
4 x 8 Trailer $150.00 Has registration
Melissa Vargas
mlvargas@bellsouth.net
3056840125


Cooks Essentials pan
11 in square pan for cooking eggs and bon. cobalt blue color. like new $10
j
judybobick@gmail.com
3058968933


STAINLESS TRASH CAN
STEP ON TRASH CAN. HOLD 40 LITERS (10 1/2 GAL) LIKE NEW. $35 BRAND IS SIMPLEHUMAN CALL 305 8968933
J
JUDYBOBICK@GMAIL.COM
3058968933


truck for sale
2006 TOYOTA TACOMA REGULAR CAB, AUTOMATIC, WHITE W/GRAY INTERIOR, BRAND NEW MICHELIN TIRES. ONE OWNER, NON SMOKER, 72,000 MILES, LOOKS AND RUNS LIKE NEW. PRICED UNDER BOOK VALUE $8,900
RJ
rhernandez54@yahoo.com
305-338-9573