Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday August 27, 2015

Wednesday August 26, 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Monday August 24, 2015

Saturday August 22, 2015

Thursday August 20, 2015

Wednesday August 19, 2015

Tuesday August 18, 2015

Monday August 17, 2015

Sunday August 16, 2015

Saturday August 15, 2015

Friday August 14, 2015

Thursday August 13, 2015

Wednesday August 12, 2015

Tuesday August 11, 2015

Monday August 10, 2015

Sunday August 09, 2015

Saturday August 08, 2015

Friday August 07, 2015

Thursday August 06, 2015

Wednesday August 05, 2015

Tuesday August 04, 2015

Monday August 03, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for July 07, 2014

Heavy duty gas stove
Top of the line G.E. profile gas slide in stainless steel stove.Stove is clean and in great shape.Its 30 inch's, has 4 burners,warmer, ans bottom draw.I live in key west.1420 Washington St.$450 firm..STOVE IS SET UP IN KITCHEN.
rick mager
flatsfever@yahoo.com
3052969794


Looking for a used recliner for elderly man
Need a recliner in good condition used. Thank you
Gene Smith
mysongthoughts@gmail.comm
3058724453


Free Seasoned Firewood Buttonwood. Ramrod
2 big stacks of Buttonwood logs seasoned. Free. You pick up and haul. Ramrod
Ginnie
mysongthooughts@gmail.com
3057417383


1990 hydra-sport
18ft hydra-sport it's a 1990 cc with trailor no motor asking $3,250
Ray
(305)942-3108


Lost dog - needs a good home
Male; looks like a Chihuahua/pug mix? Tan; white chest; pug-like face with darkish whiskers almost like a beard; longer legs than a chi Wawa; Very friendly/loving but scared; seems to be well cared for; came to my house Sunday morning about 4-5am; We have 2 dogs already; He needs a loving home today. I really don't want to take him to the shelter.
Winnie
keyswench@gmail.com
305-304-3567


Side Chair
approx. 24" wide, 32" deep, 36" tall. $20.
Scot
scotkent@me.com
305-304-3094


Bose Wave Multi-CD Changer
Bose Wave Multi-CD Changer - CD-R - CD-DA, MP3 Playback - 4 Disc(s) - Graphite Gray - Brand New, never used. $50
Scot
scotkent@me.com
305-304-3094


Brown Sofa
Ikea Sofa 78" wide x 36" deep x 33" tall $50
Scot
scotkent@me.com
305-304-3094


Coffee and End Table
Modern coffee and end table, Brown. $25
Scot
scotkent@me.com
305-304-3094


Simmons Beauty Rest
Extra Film, Pillow top, Queen Mattress w/ low profile box spring. Originally $900. 3 years old. Excellent Condition. $200. OBO
Scot
scotkent@me.com
305-304-3094