Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday October 30, 2014

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Monday October 27, 2014

Sunday October 26, 2014

Saturday October 25, 2014

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

Thursday October 02, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for July 06, 2014

'86 Toyota pickup
Hate to see it go....wife says too many vehicles. Four cylinder - four speed, good gas mileage. Runs great, good condition. Well maintained, recent head gasket, tune up, new timing chain, new tires. Your buying dependability!!!!! $1700.00 call or text anytime! Leave message and number. I promise to call you right back. Roger 406 five eight 0 thirteen 74.
Roger
406 580 1374


Used Boat Davit
Used electric boat davit. Contact me for more info. Asking $300.00
Paul
capt.paulw@ymail.com
305-849-4675


Fishing High Flyer
Used High Flyer with buoy asking $100.00
Paul
capt.paulw@ymail.com
305-849-4675


LIKE NEW Berhinger PA System
LIKE NEW 16 Channel EuroPower PMP6000 1200 watt PA System. includes 4 - 800 watt Speakers with stands. 4 - Microphones with cables, Comes complete ready to use. $1000.00 or best offer. This unit sold for over 1200.00 new.
Paul
capt.paulw@ymail.com
305-849-4675


2010 Harley Davidson Heritage
2010 Harley Davidson Heritage 29K miles 103 Cubic In Twin Cam, Luggage rack, Mini Tach, 6 speed trans. Garage Kept. In great condition. Reply for more info
Paul
capt.paulw@ymail.com
305-849-4675


2002 16ft Mitzi Skiff
2002 16ft Mitzi Skiff with 40hp Nissan and comes with trailer. Call for more info.
Paul
capt.paulw@ymail.com
305-849-4675


Copy Machine
$25.00
Ralph
Captr2@AOL.COM
305-743-8438


two Floor lamps.
Have the shades also. Work Great.
RALPH
captr2@AOL.COM
3053936792


Table saw Like New
Used Once. $75.00
Ralph
Captr2@AOL.COM
3057438438


Found - Lost dog
Male; looks like a chi Wawa/pug mix? Tan; white chest; pug-like face with darkish whiskers almost like a beard; longer legs than a chi Wawa; Very friendly/loving but scared; seems to be well cared for; came to my house Sunday morning about 4-5am; tends to tilt his head to the left;
Winnie
keyswench@gmail.com
305-304-3567


Antique Solid wood dresser $150
Dresser is very old and heavy but has been completely redone, sanded down and re-stained a beautiful cherry stain with modern accents
Deidra Combs
abby_bea@hotmail.com
9126741793


Solid Wood Sleigh Bed
Solid wood cherry finish queen size sleigh bed with solid wood slat rails, no mattresses.
Deidra Combs
abby_bea@hotmail.com
9126741793


Solid Wood Armoire $300
Solid wood cherry finish armoire. 6ft tall by 5ft wide, holds up to 32" TV and has shelving for electronics.
Deidra Combs
abby_bea@hotmail.com
9126741793


Kenmore front load Washer and Dryer $500
Kenmore Large capacity front load washer and dryer, this set can either sit side by side or can be stacked.
Deidra
abby_bea@hotmail.com
9126741793