Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday August 21, 2014

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Monday August 18, 2014

Sunday August 17, 2014

Friday August 15, 2014

Thursday August 14, 2014

Wednesday August 13, 2014

Tuesday August 12, 2014

Monday August 11, 2014

Sunday August 10, 2014

Saturday August 09, 2014

Friday August 08, 2014

Thursday August 07, 2014

Wednesday August 06, 2014

Tuesday August 05, 2014

Monday August 04, 2014

Sunday August 03, 2014

Saturday August 02, 2014

Friday August 01, 2014

Thursday July 31, 2014

Wednesday July 30, 2014

Tuesday July 29, 2014

Monday July 28, 2014

Sunday July 27, 2014

Saturday July 26, 2014

Friday July 25, 2014

Thursday July 24, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for July 04, 2014

3 FOOT SPREADER BAR
3 foot spreader bar with 4 foot drops.Excellent condition,rope wrapped to protect boat and your head. $80
Randy
305 744 3421


Bose Wave Multi-CD Changer
Bose Wave Multi-CD Changer - CD-R - CD-DA, MP3 Playback - 4 Disc(s) - Graphite Gray - Brand New, never used. $50.
Scot
305-304-3094


Brown Sofa
78" wide x 36" deep x 33" tall $50
Scot
305-304-3094


Coffee and End Table
Modern coffee and end table, dark brown. $25
Scot
305-304-3094


Simmons Beauty Rest
Extra Film, Pillow top, Queen Mattress w/ low profile box spring. 3 years old. $900 Originally. $200.
Scot
305-304-3094