Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday April 17, 2015

Thursday April 16, 2015

Wednesday April 15, 2015

Tuesday April 14, 2015

Saturday April 11, 2015

Friday April 10, 2015

Thursday April 09, 2015

Wednesday April 08, 2015

Tuesday April 07, 2015

Monday April 06, 2015

Sunday April 05, 2015

Saturday April 04, 2015

Friday April 03, 2015

Thursday April 02, 2015

Wednesday April 01, 2015

Tuesday March 31, 2015

Monday March 30, 2015

Sunday March 29, 2015

Saturday March 28, 2015

Friday March 27, 2015

Thursday March 26, 2015

Wednesday March 25, 2015

Tuesday March 24, 2015

Monday March 23, 2015

Sunday March 22, 2015

Saturday March 21, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for July 03, 2014

Lost Angora Cats
Two Lost White Angora Cat's ,last seen in Doctor's Arm, Granada Ave.Just moved in to new place and got out last
Eric
bmxchawn@live.com
(305)394-1527


Washer & Dryer
Maytag Washer Maytag Dryer (220 volt) $200.00 each or $200.00 for pair
Phil
305 744-0546


Simmons Beauty Rest
Extra Film, Pillow top, Queen Mattress w/ low profile box spring. 3 years old. Originally $900. Best Offer.
Scot
scotkent@me.com
305-304-3094


Miata X5 1994
Looking for a spare tire, rim and jack for a 1994 Miata X5 if you have one for sale.
Sharon
305 393-6900


Coffe and End Table
Modern coffee and end table, dark brown. $25
Scot
scotkent@me.com
305-304-3094


Brown Sofa
78" wide x 36" deep x 33" tall $50
Scot
scotkent@me.com
305-304-3094


Bose Wave Multi-CD Changer
Bose Wave Multi-CD Changer - CD-R - CD-DA, MP3 Playback - 4 Disc(s) - Graphite Gray - Brand New, never used. $50.
Scot
scotkent@me.com
305-304-3094


Couch
Keys Style Couch 300.00
Henry
Irish6357@aol.com
393 3982