Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Monday August 18, 2014

Sunday August 17, 2014

Friday August 15, 2014

Thursday August 14, 2014

Wednesday August 13, 2014

Tuesday August 12, 2014

Monday August 11, 2014

Sunday August 10, 2014

Saturday August 09, 2014

Friday August 08, 2014

Thursday August 07, 2014

Wednesday August 06, 2014

Tuesday August 05, 2014

Monday August 04, 2014

Sunday August 03, 2014

Saturday August 02, 2014

Friday August 01, 2014

Thursday July 31, 2014

Wednesday July 30, 2014

Tuesday July 29, 2014

Monday July 28, 2014

Sunday July 27, 2014

Saturday July 26, 2014

Friday July 25, 2014

Thursday July 24, 2014

Wednesday July 23, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for June 30, 2014

Outboard Motor
2009 Mercury Optimax Pro XS 20" Shaft 275 Hrs. $ 8,500
Ed
305-360-1292


Large Capacity front load washer and dryer set
Kenmore front load washer and dryer set, can sit side by side or take the washing machine lid off and stack the dryer. I have used them in both ways, based on the space of my apartment. $500
Deidra Combs
abby_bea@hotmail.com
9126741793


Missing kayak
During last Friday's storm my 11' ocean peek-a-boo kayak went missing. It is grey with a black seat. It has a plexiglass window in front of the seat. It was tied up in cudjoe gardens. It's the only kayak I am able to because of balance .please help me find it.
Carole Harwood
386-846-6944


Wanted: Computer Desk-Dark Wood
I am looking for a dark wood computer desk.
Laura
buschbass@yahoo.com
(305) 393-4048


Free Twin Bed Frames
"Curb Alert:" Free solid wood, maple finish twin bed frames. (Sorry, no box spring or mattress included, but one plywood piece-to-fit included.) Pick up in Marathon.
Rich or Anita
305-240-0440 or 240-1677


Twin mattress & box spring
FREE box spring and mattress twin. NO stains. On Big Pine Key. We will help deliver.
Jane
406 2093193


I need a Boat
looking for a smaller boat from16'-20' no more than $10,000.
Marisa
3055091055