Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Wednesday September 02, 2015

Tuesday September 01, 2015

Monday August 31, 2015

Sunday August 30, 2015

Saturday August 29, 2015

Friday August 28, 2015

Thursday August 27, 2015

Wednesday August 26, 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Monday August 24, 2015

Saturday August 22, 2015

Thursday August 20, 2015

Wednesday August 19, 2015

Tuesday August 18, 2015

Monday August 17, 2015

Sunday August 16, 2015

Saturday August 15, 2015

Friday August 14, 2015

Thursday August 13, 2015

Wednesday August 12, 2015

Tuesday August 11, 2015

Monday August 10, 2015

Sunday August 09, 2015

Saturday August 08, 2015

Friday August 07, 2015

Thursday August 06, 2015

Wednesday August 05, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for June 27, 2014

FROST FREE FREEZER
GE 17 CUBIC FROST FREE FREEZER IN PERFECT CONDITION, GREAT FOR THE HOUSE OR BAIT (UPRIGHT) $200.00 MUST SEE
HEDDY MAC BAIN
305 301 1522


Key West Women of the Moose Luau
Key West Women of the Moose are have a Luau on June 28, 2014 from 6:30 to 10:30 wear your bright colorful luau clothing. Members and invited Guests of course. For more information please call Sharon After 5:30 PM
Sharon
305 393-6900


Want to buy 2 Kayaks
I would like to buy 2 Kayaks hopefully set up for set up for fishing on Big pine
Gary
garybeasley@ymail.com
989 751 8419


dish washer
black Maytag dishwasher about 8 years old. very good condition.removed to upgrade. $25.00 On Big Pine
Gary
garybeasley@ymail.com
989 751 8419


Outboard Motor
2009 Mercury Optimax Pro XS 20" Shaft 250 Hp. 275 Hrs. $ 8,500
Ed
305-360-1292