Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Sunday July 27, 2014

Saturday July 26, 2014

Friday July 25, 2014

Thursday July 24, 2014

Wednesday July 23, 2014

Tuesday July 22, 2014

Monday July 21, 2014

Sunday July 20, 2014

Saturday July 19, 2014

Friday July 18, 2014

Thursday July 17, 2014

Wednesday July 16, 2014

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Monday July 14, 2014

Sunday July 13, 2014

Saturday July 12, 2014

Friday July 11, 2014

Thursday July 10, 2014

Wednesday July 09, 2014

Tuesday July 08, 2014

Monday July 07, 2014

Sunday July 06, 2014

Saturday July 05, 2014

Friday July 04, 2014

Thursday July 03, 2014

Wednesday July 02, 2014

Tuesday July 01, 2014

Monday June 30, 2014

Sunday June 29, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for June 27, 2014

FROST FREE FREEZER
GE 17 CUBIC FROST FREE FREEZER IN PERFECT CONDITION, GREAT FOR THE HOUSE OR BAIT (UPRIGHT) $200.00 MUST SEE
HEDDY MAC BAIN
305 301 1522


Key West Women of the Moose Luau
Key West Women of the Moose are have a Luau on June 28, 2014 from 6:30 to 10:30 wear your bright colorful luau clothing. Members and invited Guests of course. For more information please call Sharon After 5:30 PM
Sharon
305 393-6900


Want to buy 2 Kayaks
I would like to buy 2 Kayaks hopefully set up for set up for fishing on Big pine
Gary
garybeasley@ymail.com
989 751 8419


dish washer
black Maytag dishwasher about 8 years old. very good condition.removed to upgrade. $25.00 On Big Pine
Gary
garybeasley@ymail.com
989 751 8419


Outboard Motor
2009 Mercury Optimax Pro XS 20" Shaft 250 Hp. 275 Hrs. $ 8,500
Ed
305-360-1292