Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday July 31, 2015

Thursday July 30, 2015

Wednesday July 29, 2015

Tuesday July 28, 2015

Monday July 27, 2015

Sunday July 26, 2015

Saturday July 25, 2015

Friday July 24, 2015

Thursday July 23, 2015

Wednesday July 22, 2015

Tuesday July 21, 2015

Monday July 20, 2015

Sunday July 19, 2015

Saturday July 18, 2015

Friday July 17, 2015

Thursday July 16, 2015

Wednesday July 15, 2015

Tuesday July 14, 2015

Monday July 13, 2015

Sunday July 12, 2015

Saturday July 11, 2015

Friday July 10, 2015

Thursday July 09, 2015

Wednesday July 08, 2015

Tuesday July 07, 2015

Monday July 06, 2015

Sunday July 05, 2015

Friday July 03, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for June 26, 2013

Shed
Looking for an inexpensive storage shed. Local Pick up in Marathon. We have a large flat bed truck and help to remove it.
Daniele
dani_bee@live.com
3053046155


Dive Ladder
3 step telescoping stainless steel transom mount boat ladder $45.00
Tim
954-396-2292


possible lost dog
There is a med. size blond dog running lose in little torch area. Has short hair looks like a younger dog. It has a collar with a round tag on it. I have seen it twice in the last week or so. It runs scared when you talk to it. Was last seen running into the woods off state route 4a.It acts like it is lost and afraid.
vicky jones
majmaj96@yahoo.com
305-842-1237


couch
Couch, chair & ottman (cloth material, good condition. Located in Key West. $125.00
Janene
305-797-8300


Kayak
Looking for a used kayak in good condition.
Maria Ratcliff
mratcliff59@aol.com
305 587-4508