Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Tuesday July 28, 2015

Monday July 27, 2015

Sunday July 26, 2015

Saturday July 25, 2015

Friday July 24, 2015

Thursday July 23, 2015

Wednesday July 22, 2015

Tuesday July 21, 2015

Monday July 20, 2015

Sunday July 19, 2015

Saturday July 18, 2015

Friday July 17, 2015

Thursday July 16, 2015

Wednesday July 15, 2015

Tuesday July 14, 2015

Monday July 13, 2015

Sunday July 12, 2015

Saturday July 11, 2015

Friday July 10, 2015

Thursday July 09, 2015

Wednesday July 08, 2015

Tuesday July 07, 2015

Monday July 06, 2015

Sunday July 05, 2015

Friday July 03, 2015

Thursday July 02, 2015

Wednesday July 01, 2015

Tuesday June 30, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for June 22, 2014

Outboard Motor
2009 Mercury Optimax Pro XS 20" Shaft 275 Hrs. $ 8,500
Ed
305-360-1292


16' Windrider Trimaran Sailboat
New sail! No keel which is great for shallow water! Needs to go by the 26th! Retail $5500, asking $1000
Nick
nscammacca603@gmail.com
5184243046


Tommy Bahama Love Seat
Sage green color with Palm Tree Print Pillows, wooden frame great condition $200
Reina
jtuna2@aol.com
305-923-3869


Stag Horn Fern
Giant & Very Healthy Stag Horn Fern about 6' tall by 6' wide $600
Reina
jtuna2@aol.com
305-923-3869


bicycles
two bikes - Men's 19" Specialized - Great condition, new tires $265.00 Ladies Sun Cruiser 3 speed, rides great, some rust on handle bars $125.00
Reina
jtuna2@aol.com
305-923-3869


Salt Water Fish Etchings
hand tinted etchings by marine artist Mike Stidham one is a Tarpon, one a Marlin signed and numbered and framed great gift for fisherman in your life!
Reina
jtuna2@aol.com
305-923-3869


Bird Cage
30x33x17 Excellent condition. Perfect for groups of birds (finch's or other small bird). Or other birds like love birds ect. I also have toys and other items for cage. Asking $50.00 for all.
Rhonda
shafferr801@yahoo.com
3053959712