Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday December 19, 2014

Thursday December 18, 2014

Wednesday December 17, 2014

Tuesday December 16, 2014

Monday December 15, 2014

Sunday December 14, 2014

Saturday December 13, 2014

Friday December 12, 2014

Thursday December 11, 2014

Wednesday December 10, 2014

Tuesday December 09, 2014

Monday December 08, 2014

Sunday December 07, 2014

Friday December 05, 2014

Thursday December 04, 2014

Wednesday December 03, 2014

Tuesday December 02, 2014

Monday December 01, 2014

Sunday November 30, 2014

Saturday November 29, 2014

Friday November 28, 2014

Thursday November 27, 2014

Wednesday November 26, 2014

Tuesday November 25, 2014

Monday November 24, 2014

Sunday November 23, 2014

Saturday November 22, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for June 22, 2014

Outboard Motor
2009 Mercury Optimax Pro XS 20" Shaft 275 Hrs. $ 8,500
Ed
305-360-1292


16' Windrider Trimaran Sailboat
New sail! No keel which is great for shallow water! Needs to go by the 26th! Retail $5500, asking $1000
Nick
nscammacca603@gmail.com
5184243046


Tommy Bahama Love Seat
Sage green color with Palm Tree Print Pillows, wooden frame great condition $200
Reina
jtuna2@aol.com
305-923-3869


Stag Horn Fern
Giant & Very Healthy Stag Horn Fern about 6' tall by 6' wide $600
Reina
jtuna2@aol.com
305-923-3869


bicycles
two bikes - Men's 19" Specialized - Great condition, new tires $265.00 Ladies Sun Cruiser 3 speed, rides great, some rust on handle bars $125.00
Reina
jtuna2@aol.com
305-923-3869


Salt Water Fish Etchings
hand tinted etchings by marine artist Mike Stidham one is a Tarpon, one a Marlin signed and numbered and framed great gift for fisherman in your life!
Reina
jtuna2@aol.com
305-923-3869


Bird Cage
30x33x17 Excellent condition. Perfect for groups of birds (finch's or other small bird). Or other birds like love birds ect. I also have toys and other items for cage. Asking $50.00 for all.
Rhonda
shafferr801@yahoo.com
3053959712