Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday July 31, 2015

Thursday July 30, 2015

Wednesday July 29, 2015

Tuesday July 28, 2015

Monday July 27, 2015

Sunday July 26, 2015

Saturday July 25, 2015

Friday July 24, 2015

Thursday July 23, 2015

Wednesday July 22, 2015

Tuesday July 21, 2015

Monday July 20, 2015

Sunday July 19, 2015

Saturday July 18, 2015

Friday July 17, 2015

Thursday July 16, 2015

Wednesday July 15, 2015

Tuesday July 14, 2015

Monday July 13, 2015

Sunday July 12, 2015

Saturday July 11, 2015

Friday July 10, 2015

Thursday July 09, 2015

Wednesday July 08, 2015

Tuesday July 07, 2015

Monday July 06, 2015

Sunday July 05, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for June 20, 2014

moving sale
we got a bunch of stuff !!! furniture,,,, dining room glass table sets,,, wicker,,,,hi end washer dryer , front loader,,, tools,,,, props,,,dressers,,, boating,,, fishing,,,girls clothes,,, futon,,,ceiling fans,,, new in box, and used...office chairs.. outdoor furniture,,,rv cords,,,,bbq grill,,,refrigerators,,,books,,,,LG PROPANE TANK (100 LB) plants....small fridge,, bait freezer
dar
geohowells@hotmail.com
3057979092


Family Yard Sale. LAZY LAKES MM20
Saturday June 21 8am until all the treasures are sold. DVD's bikes scooters, kayak, tools and more.
Scott Freeman
scottfreekw@hotmail.com
3057478953


yard sale in Summerland
467 w shore dr Summerland key 8am-1pm Saturday, june 21 Moving, lots of stuff - furniture, signage, bbq grill, wall hangings, telescope, So much stuff. Come by and make an offer.
Leann
802-373-2974


6' X 10' TRAILER
EXC. COND. NEW TIRES $2000 393-6792
ralph
CAPTR2@AOL.COM
393-6792 / 743-8438


trailer tires
3[three] 225/75/D/15 boat trailer tires. Less than one year old,one has never been on the ground. these tires are mounted on 5 [five] lub galvanived rims. $150.00
Dick
305-923-1110