Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday August 27, 2015

Wednesday August 26, 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Monday August 24, 2015

Saturday August 22, 2015

Thursday August 20, 2015

Wednesday August 19, 2015

Tuesday August 18, 2015

Monday August 17, 2015

Sunday August 16, 2015

Saturday August 15, 2015

Friday August 14, 2015

Thursday August 13, 2015

Wednesday August 12, 2015

Tuesday August 11, 2015

Monday August 10, 2015

Sunday August 09, 2015

Saturday August 08, 2015

Friday August 07, 2015

Thursday August 06, 2015

Wednesday August 05, 2015

Tuesday August 04, 2015

Monday August 03, 2015

Friday July 31, 2015

Thursday July 30, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for June 15, 2013

Random Kids Stuff
Make an offer...it's yours. Memory board game, penguin basket (collapses flat), 2 kites, "Bucket Blast" game, etc
Jessica
Goggi14@aol.com
305-394-7958


Astronaut Costume
Worn once or twice! Size 6/8. Excellent condition. Paid $70!! Asking $20
Jessica
Goggi14@aol.com
305-394-7958


Legos!! (Please take them)
Must Go!! All have instructions. Be willing to bet that 95% of the pieces are still there...$15 OBO
Jessica
Goggi14@aol.com
305-394-7958


Boys Baseball/Soccer Gear
$10 for bag, $10 for glove, $3 for shin guards! Contact with questions! Jessica. 394-7958
Jessica
Goggi14@aol.com
305-394-7958


rack for 27 foot catamaran
Made by float-on, this aluminum rack will support a 27 foot catamaran style boat. This rack enables you to store your catamaran boat in dry storage paid 2500. asking 1050.00 Can be seen at oceanside
david
305-394-0928


lost or possibly stolen american bull dog
My american bulldog has either gotten out of the gate or was stolen from the Avenues. I am in Orlando and on my way home today. My neighbor is available to pick her up if anyone finds her. Her name is Rogue and she's 7 years old , White with brindle patch over her face and one brindle patch over her butt, down her tail. My neighbor's phone number is 305-304-3367 her name is Yohanna, si habla espanol.
Chelsea Grider
hogfish88@yahoo.com
305-360-49368Ba8CkM4


music gear
vox guitar amp vt80+ modeling amp tube preamp 1x12 smokes great sounds from roland cosm sound library tuner stomp box models ft switch 250$ /AMPEG4x10 pro series cabinet 450$ /crown power amp 602 xls 250$ 1200 watt
Jeffery T Parker
parkerjeff473@gmail.com
3058904866


YARD SALE
Lots of items, toys, books, Coach, candles, Knick-knacks, new picnic basket, life jacket, clothing, shoes 29359 Oleander Drive- Big Pine in Eden Pines
Cari
305-797-7138


Yard sale
Yard sale on Summerland about a mile down east shore (ocean side) Fishing gear, furniture, diving gear, tools, household items, clothes Sat AND Sun 7-2
Patrick
305 923 8837