Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday October 30, 2014

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Monday October 27, 2014

Sunday October 26, 2014

Saturday October 25, 2014

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

Thursday October 02, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for June 13, 2014

FREE Weight Bench & Rowing Machine
First come gets it. Corner of Spanish Main & John Avery, Cudjoe MM23 I won't answer phone. Just come pick it up.
Free
3057664101


YARD SALE SAT, SUGARLOAF
Yard sale Sat. 6/14 8am to 4pm. Tools ,fishing, quality women's clothes, accessories, stuff !! 17081 Starfish Lane W. At MM 17 blinking yellow,turn on to Sugarloaf blvd. 7 streets down right on Starfish.
Randy
305 777 3902


Shipwreck Coin Collection 1622 Atocha & 1715 Fleet
Selling shipwreck recovered coin collection. Authentic cobs recovered from the Spanish Galleons including 1715 Fleet and 1622 Atocha shipwrecks, including Certificates of Authenticity. Some with custom mounted 14kt gold pendants. $95. to $1900. Call for more photos.
Lisa
305-304-7572


ADULT TRIKE
TRAIL MATE CLASSIC adult trike 3 speed Recently service @ Overseas Outfitters $130
Dixie Thompson
dixseakist@yahoo.com
305 393 3047


1992 Saab 900 Turbo Convertible
REDUCED! New top, new tires. Collector car, runs great. $1,750 or OBO. http://keys.craigslist.org/cto/4504689321.html
Nick
5184243046


wardrobe storage cabinet
very nice wardrobe storage cabinet.39 X 74 X 23 " deep. Birchwood color. sturdy with two rods inside
j
3058968933


ToolSale
Yard Sale Saturday June 14th and poss the following Sunday. -chainsaws -weed eaters -arc welder -generator -blowers -tool boxes -misc hand and elctric tools Jamaica Lane in Ramrod Key
Rob
0000000000