Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday April 18, 2014

Thursday April 17, 2014

Wednesday April 16, 2014

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Monday April 14, 2014

Sunday April 13, 2014

Saturday April 12, 2014

Friday April 11, 2014

Thursday April 10, 2014

Wednesday April 09, 2014

Tuesday April 08, 2014

Monday April 07, 2014

Sunday April 06, 2014

Saturday April 05, 2014

Friday April 04, 2014

Thursday April 03, 2014

Wednesday April 02, 2014

Tuesday April 01, 2014

Monday March 31, 2014

Sunday March 30, 2014

Saturday March 29, 2014

Friday March 28, 2014

Thursday March 27, 2014

Wednesday March 26, 2014

Tuesday March 25, 2014

Monday March 24, 2014

Sunday March 23, 2014

Saturday March 22, 2014

Friday March 21, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for June 11, 2013

dinghy and motor for sale
10' X 4' aluminum jon boat, no leaks , new bottom paint, with 2hp Honda motor, runs great $500 8' X 4' man made dinghy take it all for $650
Scott
631 236 7276


cockatoo/umbrella
white in beautiful feathering and color. price is cheap because of my health and needs lots of love and attention. comes with cage and 5lbs. of food.
Gale
valdezgale45@yahoo.com
305-896-2716


2008 Rocketa 150cc scooter
2008 rocketa. 150cc. Yellow. Only 3000 miles. Runs great. Over 55mph. Clean title. Only asking.$375! Located in big coppit. 305 709 8839
Andrew
scooterskw305@hotmail.com
3057098839


Couch
Full size couch (cloth material- light green)$75.00 Rattan Coffee table, $25.00
Janene
305-797-8300