Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday July 31, 2015

Thursday July 30, 2015

Wednesday July 29, 2015

Tuesday July 28, 2015

Monday July 27, 2015

Sunday July 26, 2015

Saturday July 25, 2015

Friday July 24, 2015

Thursday July 23, 2015

Wednesday July 22, 2015

Tuesday July 21, 2015

Monday July 20, 2015

Sunday July 19, 2015

Saturday July 18, 2015

Friday July 17, 2015

Thursday July 16, 2015

Wednesday July 15, 2015

Tuesday July 14, 2015

Monday July 13, 2015

Sunday July 12, 2015

Saturday July 11, 2015

Friday July 10, 2015

Thursday July 09, 2015

Wednesday July 08, 2015

Tuesday July 07, 2015

Monday July 06, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for June 08, 2014

Canon XL1 video camera
Fantastic three-chip camera with extra goodies. Shoots video that looks like you're looking out window. Will sell for $400. Located in Marathon. Used for videos on display on www.floridakeysfishstories.com.
C.J. Geotis
fishstoriescj@comcast.net
305-481-6910


for sale
generator craftman 7500watts 15ph $375.00 new never used 4 stool newc from el dorado furniture for $150.00 parts and ligths led,back lights extra lights from grills all FOR $140.00 4tire 17 inch with rims $160.00
cary
emillionaire51@yahoo.com
305-747-9587


SELLING OFF FURNITURE in Ramrod
Queen bed set complete $250.Sofa loveseat & recliner 3 years old $250. Sofa table $25 dinette set $50 Patio set $100 Rattan sofa $50 386 569 5963
Norman
nofking@msn.com
386 569 5963