Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday January 30, 2015

Thursday January 29, 2015

Wednesday January 28, 2015

Tuesday January 27, 2015

Monday January 26, 2015

Sunday January 25, 2015

Saturday January 24, 2015

Friday January 23, 2015

Thursday January 22, 2015

Wednesday January 21, 2015

Tuesday January 20, 2015

Monday January 19, 2015

Sunday January 18, 2015

Saturday January 17, 2015

Friday January 16, 2015

Thursday January 15, 2015

Wednesday January 14, 2015

Tuesday January 13, 2015

Monday January 12, 2015

Sunday January 11, 2015

Saturday January 10, 2015

Friday January 09, 2015

Thursday January 08, 2015

Wednesday January 07, 2015

Tuesday January 06, 2015

Monday January 05, 2015

Sunday January 04, 2015

Saturday January 03, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for June 07, 2013

20 foot mast
selling a 20 ft. aluminum mast with all the rigging and fittings,shrouds, stays, winch, spreaders, turnbuckles, boom, etc, for $250.-
hermann samitsch
vaiasika@yahoo.com
3052895442


Infant Carseat & Stroller ; Exercise bike
Graco Travelsystem. Stoller, infant carseat and base included. Neutral colors. Great condition asking $100.00. Stationary Exercise bike like new asking $150.00. In marathon. Email me for picture
Ashley
crashley1121@hotmail.com
3057316607


Disney Cars II Microshell Helmet
Toddler bicycle helmet. Safety Features: lower molded shell provides additional protection from damage. Easy to adjust webbing assists in a custom fit Integrated visor provides shade from the sun. Snug-fit retention system provides added comfort and security. Ventilation: 10 vents. Design: black base with Cars graphics. CPSC approved Fits Head Circumference: 18.89" to 20.47". Worn by our 18 month old. Used just a few times. $12. Big Pine Key
Sue
3053950277


InStep Sync Single Bicycle Trailer, Green/Gray
Simple design that folds down for easy storage and transportation and a versatile coupler attaches to almost any bicycle. 16-inch pneumatic tires with molded rims provide performance and the two-in-one canopy has a bug screen and weather shield to keep your cargo protected. Used a few times, like new. Boxed Up. $90. Big Pine Key
Sue
3053950277


Dorel 22233 High Back Car Seat.
It is a combination high back and belt positioning booster seat. This secures a child weighing 22-80 pounds. This car seats features LATCH equipped for easy installation and use with the 5-point harness system. Gret for that 2nd car, grandparents or babysitter. Expiration December 2014. $40. Big Pine Key
Sue
3053950277


First Years Booster Feeding Seat
Portable, Adjustable for infant and toddler, 5-point safety harness straps to any chair. Great addition to your vacation home, too. $25. Big Pine Key.
Sue
3053950277


flatbed trailer
8' by 16' flatbed trailer in very good condition, dual axels, loading ramp, good tires, no rust.
Cleve
cmsibley@comcast.net
305-743-7574