Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Wednesday March 04, 2015

Tuesday March 03, 2015

Monday March 02, 2015

Sunday March 01, 2015

Saturday February 28, 2015

Friday February 27, 2015

Thursday February 26, 2015

Wednesday February 25, 2015

Tuesday February 24, 2015

Monday February 23, 2015

Saturday February 21, 2015

Friday February 20, 2015

Thursday February 19, 2015

Wednesday February 18, 2015

Tuesday February 17, 2015

Monday February 16, 2015

Saturday February 14, 2015

Friday February 13, 2015

Thursday February 12, 2015

Wednesday February 11, 2015

Tuesday February 10, 2015

Monday February 09, 2015

Sunday February 08, 2015

Saturday February 07, 2015

Friday February 06, 2015

Thursday February 05, 2015

Wednesday February 04, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for May 31, 2013

100 sea biscuits
Tourists will find them on the beach and in shallow waters and many of their dried skeletons will go home as souvenirs. They are the echinoderms. Next to shells and corals, these are probably the most collected and displayed of sea animals. Many homes, restaurants and stores display starfish, sand dollars or sea biscuits. $90 cash and carry.
Lee
305-395-0588


BEDROOM SUITE
5 PC KING BEDROOM SUITE.VERY NICE LIKE NEW PAID $6,700. SELL FOR $35OO. MATTRESS AND BOX SPRINGS ALSO LIKE NEW. SUGARLOAF 260-433-1000
RON CLEM
RONALDCLEM@AOL.COM
260-433-1000


Mustang GT
2006 Mustang GT, exterior white, interior black leather. Automatic, fully loaded. Excellent condition. only 26,000 miles $16,000
Janene
305-797-8300


TV Stand
3 tier black flat screen tv stand
Janene
305-797-8300


GPS
Magellan Road Mate GPS $25.00
Janene
305-797-8300


Generac Generator
Generac Generator XG 10,000E. $1,500 Has 23 hours. I have more pics.Will power the whole house
Skip Taylor
kole@bellsouth.net
305-745-2985 h 305-304-4987 c