Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday December 19, 2014

Thursday December 18, 2014

Wednesday December 17, 2014

Tuesday December 16, 2014

Monday December 15, 2014

Sunday December 14, 2014

Saturday December 13, 2014

Friday December 12, 2014

Thursday December 11, 2014

Wednesday December 10, 2014

Tuesday December 09, 2014

Monday December 08, 2014

Sunday December 07, 2014

Friday December 05, 2014

Thursday December 04, 2014

Wednesday December 03, 2014

Tuesday December 02, 2014

Monday December 01, 2014

Sunday November 30, 2014

Saturday November 29, 2014

Friday November 28, 2014

Thursday November 27, 2014

Wednesday November 26, 2014

Tuesday November 25, 2014

Monday November 24, 2014

Sunday November 23, 2014

Saturday November 22, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for May 28, 2013

Looking for a new range call me!
"NEW" Never used GE range. Solid black, glass top with 5 burners, convection oven, and digital display. MSRP $899 Asking $500 OBO
Aaron
wenandaar@yahoo.com
3059426839


York Utility Trailer
6' x 8' Bed NEW tires, hubs, springs, axle and wiring $500.00 OBO Call Louie 305-744-9908
Louie
305 744-9908


Wanted 14
Wanted: 14" tire. Most sizes will be OK as its going on a light trailer. Call, text or email
Don
dpthatcher1@yahoo.com
305-395-2225


End table
Glass top end table. Call, text or email
Don
dpthatcher1@yahoo.com
305-395-2225


Chest of drawers
Chest of drawers. $15. Call, text or email.
Don
dpthatcher1@yahoo.com
305-395-2225


Sectional sofa
Italian leather sofa. $100
Don
dpthatcher1@yahoo.com
305-395-2225


Child's Dresser / Shelves
Solid pine. $20
John
3053947140


Child's desk
Small solid pine desk with shelf on top. $20
John
3053947140


Free Mattress
Lightly used queen pillow top mattress. The item will be left outside of the fence and wrapped in plastic already. Please don't knock. If it's not there then somebody else got it. 10730 1st Ave Gulf, Marathon(behind the Walgreens.)
Jimmy Bob
(305) 123-4567


For Sale Elliptical Exerciser
Elliptical Exerciser Weslo momentum CT 5.0 New 200.00 OBO
Renee
517-404-2316


WANTED - OMC V-4 Prop
Looking for 23-25 pitch, 3 or 4 blade prop that fits an OMC V-4 gear case (13 spline)
John
3053947140


Generac Generator
Generac Generator XG 10,000E. $1,500 Has 23 hours. I have more pics.Will power the whole house
Skip Taylor
kole@bellsouth.net
305-745-2985 h 305-304-4987 c


sleep number bed
Nearly new sleep number king size bed with foundation and dual controls
Rita Eaton
rita@eatonplumbing.com
614 205 8282


2001 Mercury 225 HP OptiMax
2001 mercury 225hp optimax .20" shaft and has a 4 blade SS Stiletto prop. Motor is in great shape, runs great, and very fast! It also has new lower unit. The motor is way too big for the boat it is on, otherwise an awesome motor. It is still on the boat for now, can demo. Motor comes w/smart tach and throttle controls. Call Mark @ (352) 617-5596 or text at the same number.
Mark Wise
headcaserentals@aol.com
352-617-5596