Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

Thursday October 02, 2014

Wednesday October 01, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Monday September 22, 2014

Sunday September 21, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for May 27, 2014

Dining table and wall coverings
Beautiful Ficks Reed Dining table with 1/2" thick beveled edge glass top measures 48"dia, $200 OBO, 4 matching upholstered chairs with zippered cushions, have additional matching material free with table purchase. Great for indoor or covered patio. Also 3 wall murals wallpaper, 2 are new in orig package, 3 for $30, will cover 3-4 entire walls, mountain-lake, waterfalls and horses running in surf scenes. Quality item - never used.
mickie
3058483870


pontoon boat & trailer for sale
24' Party Barge w/ 90HP motor Newer decking, console, helm New bottom paint and saltwater marine grade carpeting. Heavy duty PVC furniture with great detachable cushions. Jumbo bimini with boot. dual axle Magictilt trailer with brand new tires. Motor runs like new. Launch it and head to the sandbar!
tom
tegyhazi@yahoo.com
3053930488


none
I am looking to buy two kayaks
Mike Bellard
btg.mike@lusfiber.net
337-319-6564


Outboard Motor
2009 Mercury Optimax Pro XS 20" Shaft 275 Hrs. $ 8,500
Ed
305-360-1292