Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Monday August 18, 2014

Sunday August 17, 2014

Friday August 15, 2014

Thursday August 14, 2014

Wednesday August 13, 2014

Tuesday August 12, 2014

Monday August 11, 2014

Sunday August 10, 2014

Saturday August 09, 2014

Friday August 08, 2014

Thursday August 07, 2014

Wednesday August 06, 2014

Tuesday August 05, 2014

Monday August 04, 2014

Sunday August 03, 2014

Saturday August 02, 2014

Friday August 01, 2014

Thursday July 31, 2014

Wednesday July 30, 2014

Tuesday July 29, 2014

Monday July 28, 2014

Sunday July 27, 2014

Saturday July 26, 2014

Friday July 25, 2014

Thursday July 24, 2014

Wednesday July 23, 2014

Tuesday July 22, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for May 24, 2014

wanted walkaround
looking to buy a 2004 and up 23 to 25 ft. walkaround . from a privet seller. Hydra-sports,polar,Robalo etc.
jim
386 451 0363


Finches for Sale
I have 3 breeder pairs of finches. I normal white pair for $20 and 2 pair of black cheek zebras for $30 I also have some young adults (1) normal white zebra femal $10 (1) normal zebra male $10 one black cheek female $15 and one male black cheek $15
Kris
captkris24@yahoo.com
305-712-0024


10 gallon aquarium with heat lid
I have a 10 gallon aquarium with a mesh top and also a heated top. great for baby birds or reptiles. I paid over $200 for everything...heat top alone was $150...will sell for $75
Kris
captkris24@yahoo.com
305-712-0024


yard sale
hooka rig, kids motorcycle, ping pong table, antique chairs and more. 28950 Watson blvd. all the way to the end of the road, past gate.
kelli
912-996-6996