Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

Thursday October 02, 2014

Wednesday October 01, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for May 23, 2014

16' Flats Boat w/Trailer $3200
16' 1989 Pace Boats Inc. Skinnywater Flats boat for sale for $3,000 obo for BOAT only, $3,200 with trailer. Great Project Boat! I ran this boat for years and loved it! Wanted to re-fit the boat, but we had a baby. Awesome hull style, drafts 7" and is also a really fast, dry hull. Very large bait/live well (both seat hatches wide) and separate small bait well, plus storage compartments and poling platform. NO motor, steering or controls. I recently had minor fiberglass work on the deck (small holes filled etc..) and beautiful brand new Awlgrip non skid deck & brand new hull paint done. I just need my money back for the work that was done. Boat has been under custom fitted cover (which comes w/ boat) . Best to text (352) 617-5596
Mark Wise
markreelwise@aol.com
3526175596



LYK NEW $40.00
RALPH
CAPTR2@AOL.COM
305-393-6792


Two Floor Lamps
Complete with Shades Exc. cond. $50.00 for the pair. ralph 3053936792
ralph
captr2@aol.com
3053936792


YARD SALE - Stock Island
Yard sale 05/24 and 05/25 from 7am-? Lots of miscellaneous stuff including motorcycle helmet, sailfish mount, espresso machine, clothes, lots and lots of toys, and more!
Stacy
islandmermaid1@bellsouth.net
305-304-5530


Wanted woman's 26
Want women's bike in good condition, preferably with basket and rear seat, fenders, near Marathon area.
Janice
serendipty3@hotmail.com
417-230-0879


3 FOOT SPREADER BAR
3 foot galvanized spreader bar plus 4 foot drops. $125
Randy
305 744 3421


ANTIQUE DESK
RETERATION IN PROGRESS $29. OBO
JON FOX
305-394-5456


GARDEN GNOMES
NEW IN BOX OF 3 $24 OBO
JON FOX
305-394-5456


ELECTRIC STOVE TOP
GE 4 BURNER COOK TOP VERY GOOD CONDITION SWITCHED TO PROPANE $55 OBO
JON FOX
305-394-5456


magic chef propane stove
new never used 4 burner w/oven 20" wide great 4 boat or van asking $195. obo in marathon,fl.
JON FOX
305-3945456