Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Monday March 30, 2015

Sunday March 29, 2015

Saturday March 28, 2015

Friday March 27, 2015

Thursday March 26, 2015

Wednesday March 25, 2015

Tuesday March 24, 2015

Monday March 23, 2015

Sunday March 22, 2015

Saturday March 21, 2015

Friday March 20, 2015

Thursday March 19, 2015

Tuesday March 17, 2015

Monday March 16, 2015

Sunday March 15, 2015

Saturday March 14, 2015

Friday March 13, 2015

Thursday March 12, 2015

Wednesday March 11, 2015

Tuesday March 10, 2015

Monday March 09, 2015

Sunday March 08, 2015

Saturday March 07, 2015

Friday March 06, 2015

Thursday March 05, 2015

Wednesday March 04, 2015

Tuesday March 03, 2015

Monday March 02, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for May 23, 2014

16' Flats Boat w/Trailer $3200
16' 1989 Pace Boats Inc. Skinnywater Flats boat for sale for $3,000 obo for BOAT only, $3,200 with trailer. Great Project Boat! I ran this boat for years and loved it! Wanted to re-fit the boat, but we had a baby. Awesome hull style, drafts 7" and is also a really fast, dry hull. Very large bait/live well (both seat hatches wide) and separate small bait well, plus storage compartments and poling platform. NO motor, steering or controls. I recently had minor fiberglass work on the deck (small holes filled etc..) and beautiful brand new Awlgrip non skid deck & brand new hull paint done. I just need my money back for the work that was done. Boat has been under custom fitted cover (which comes w/ boat) . Best to text (352) 617-5596
Mark Wise
markreelwise@aol.com
3526175596



LYK NEW $40.00
RALPH
CAPTR2@AOL.COM
305-393-6792


Two Floor Lamps
Complete with Shades Exc. cond. $50.00 for the pair. ralph 3053936792
ralph
captr2@aol.com
3053936792


YARD SALE - Stock Island
Yard sale 05/24 and 05/25 from 7am-? Lots of miscellaneous stuff including motorcycle helmet, sailfish mount, espresso machine, clothes, lots and lots of toys, and more!
Stacy
islandmermaid1@bellsouth.net
305-304-5530


Wanted woman's 26
Want women's bike in good condition, preferably with basket and rear seat, fenders, near Marathon area.
Janice
serendipty3@hotmail.com
417-230-0879


3 FOOT SPREADER BAR
3 foot galvanized spreader bar plus 4 foot drops. $125
Randy
305 744 3421


ANTIQUE DESK
RETERATION IN PROGRESS $29. OBO
JON FOX
305-394-5456


GARDEN GNOMES
NEW IN BOX OF 3 $24 OBO
JON FOX
305-394-5456


ELECTRIC STOVE TOP
GE 4 BURNER COOK TOP VERY GOOD CONDITION SWITCHED TO PROPANE $55 OBO
JON FOX
305-394-5456


magic chef propane stove
new never used 4 burner w/oven 20" wide great 4 boat or van asking $195. obo in marathon,fl.
JON FOX
305-3945456