Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

Thursday October 02, 2014

Wednesday October 01, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for May 22, 2014

Outboard Motor
2009 Mercury Optimax Pro XS 250 Hp. 20" Shaft 275 Hrs. $ 8,500
Ed
305-360-1292


New in the box... Weber Q1400 Electric BBQ Grill
For sale: New in the box Weber Q-1400 Electric BBQ Grill. Great for the RV, boat or back patio. $150 FIRM ($250 + TAX new from the big box stores). Jack (305) 294-1694. Thank you!
Jack
1pelican@comcast.net
305-294-1694


JV13 Carolina Skiff
2010, electric start. Avg Blue Book $3200. I'm selling for 2K
Skip
skip2u4u@aol.com
305 878-2887


Great DeaL
Electric Boat Lift great for yacht or dock like new $400.00 OBO
Melanie Rose
yachtsugabare@hotmail.com
305 393 1040


GREAT DEAL
5KW KOHLER DIESEL GENERATOR 2 CYLINDER YANMAR WORKS PERFECT. NEEDS FUEL PUMP LIFT DIAPHRAM $1,000.00 0B0
Melanie Rose
yachtsugabare@hotmail.com
305 393 1040


Briggs & Stratton Generator
5550 watts -model 030324 NEW $499 Purchased 1207. Never used. Firm $350
Dolores
305 395 2946


Hospital bed
I need a hospital bed for my husband
Michelle
305-731-9677