Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday May 21, 2015

Wednesday May 20, 2015

Tuesday May 19, 2015

Monday May 18, 2015

Sunday May 17, 2015

Saturday May 16, 2015

Friday May 15, 2015

Thursday May 14, 2015

Tuesday May 12, 2015

Monday May 11, 2015

Sunday May 10, 2015

Saturday May 09, 2015

Friday May 08, 2015

Thursday May 07, 2015

Wednesday May 06, 2015

Tuesday May 05, 2015

Monday May 04, 2015

Sunday May 03, 2015

Saturday May 02, 2015

Friday May 01, 2015

Thursday April 30, 2015

Wednesday April 29, 2015

Tuesday April 28, 2015

Monday April 27, 2015

Sunday April 26, 2015

Saturday April 25, 2015

Friday April 24, 2015

Thursday April 23, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for May 22, 2013

GoPro 2
GoPro2 video camera in perfect condition with all the extras, total value $550+ asking $300 email jcal235@gmail.com
Joe
305-304-8500


scooters in any condition
scooters in any condition. Up to $500 depending. Cash now. 305 709 8839
andrew
scooterskw305@hotmail.com
305 709 8839


2001 Mercury 225 HP OptiMax
2001 mercury 225hp optimax .20" shaft and has a 4 blade SS Stiletto prop. Motor is in great shape, 110 psi on all cylinders, runs great, and very fast! The motor is way too big for the boat it is on, otherwise an awesome motor. It is still on the boat for now, can demo. Motor comes w/smart tach and throttle controls. Call Mark @ (352) 617-5596 or text at the same number.
Mark Wise
headcaserentals@aol.com
352-617-5596


Stackable Washer and Dryer
We need a stackable washer and dryer in good condition. We would prefer a front load washer.
Joan Vieux
816-223-6725


Wanted: small boat trailer
Wanted: small boat trailer for 14' aluminum boat. Call, text or email.
Don
dpthatcher1@yahoo.com
305-395-2225


BOAT TRAILER
I need a used boat trailer for 21" Center Console boat. Prefer aluminum but will consider galvanized. Must be in working condition. Please call Rob at (305) 304-6767
robert
305-304-6767