Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Monday August 18, 2014

Sunday August 17, 2014

Friday August 15, 2014

Thursday August 14, 2014

Wednesday August 13, 2014

Tuesday August 12, 2014

Monday August 11, 2014

Sunday August 10, 2014

Saturday August 09, 2014

Friday August 08, 2014

Thursday August 07, 2014

Wednesday August 06, 2014

Tuesday August 05, 2014

Monday August 04, 2014

Sunday August 03, 2014

Saturday August 02, 2014

Friday August 01, 2014

Thursday July 31, 2014

Wednesday July 30, 2014

Tuesday July 29, 2014

Monday July 28, 2014

Sunday July 27, 2014

Saturday July 26, 2014

Friday July 25, 2014

Thursday July 24, 2014

Wednesday July 23, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for May 22, 2013

GoPro 2
GoPro2 video camera in perfect condition with all the extras, total value $550+ asking $300 email jcal235@gmail.com
Joe
305-304-8500


scooters in any condition
scooters in any condition. Up to $500 depending. Cash now. 305 709 8839
andrew
scooterskw305@hotmail.com
305 709 8839


2001 Mercury 225 HP OptiMax
2001 mercury 225hp optimax .20" shaft and has a 4 blade SS Stiletto prop. Motor is in great shape, 110 psi on all cylinders, runs great, and very fast! The motor is way too big for the boat it is on, otherwise an awesome motor. It is still on the boat for now, can demo. Motor comes w/smart tach and throttle controls. Call Mark @ (352) 617-5596 or text at the same number.
Mark Wise
headcaserentals@aol.com
352-617-5596


Stackable Washer and Dryer
We need a stackable washer and dryer in good condition. We would prefer a front load washer.
Joan Vieux
816-223-6725


Wanted: small boat trailer
Wanted: small boat trailer for 14' aluminum boat. Call, text or email.
Don
dpthatcher1@yahoo.com
305-395-2225


BOAT TRAILER
I need a used boat trailer for 21" Center Console boat. Prefer aluminum but will consider galvanized. Must be in working condition. Please call Rob at (305) 304-6767
robert
305-304-6767