Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday November 27, 2014

Wednesday November 26, 2014

Tuesday November 25, 2014

Monday November 24, 2014

Sunday November 23, 2014

Saturday November 22, 2014

Friday November 21, 2014

Thursday November 20, 2014

Wednesday November 19, 2014

Tuesday November 18, 2014

Monday November 17, 2014

Sunday November 16, 2014

Saturday November 15, 2014

Friday November 14, 2014

Thursday November 13, 2014

Wednesday November 12, 2014

Tuesday November 11, 2014

Monday November 10, 2014

Sunday November 09, 2014

Saturday November 08, 2014

Friday November 07, 2014

Thursday November 06, 2014

Wednesday November 05, 2014

Tuesday November 04, 2014

Monday November 03, 2014

Sunday November 02, 2014

Saturday November 01, 2014

Friday October 31, 2014

Thursday October 30, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for May 21, 2014

16' Flats Boat w/Trailer $3200
16' 1989 Pace Boats Inc. Skinnywater Flats boat for sale for $3,000 obo for BOAT only, $3,200 with trailer. Great Project Boat! I ran this boat for years and loved it! Wanted to re-fit the boat, but we had a baby. Awesome hull style, drafts 7" and is also a really fast, dry hull. Very large bait/live well (both seat hatches wide) and separate small bait well, plus storage compartments and poling platform. NO motor, steering or controls. I recently had minor fiberglass work on the deck (small holes filled etc..) and beautiful brand new Awlgrip non skid deck & brand new hull paint done. I just need my money back for the work that was done. Boat has been under custom fitted cover (which comes w/ boat) . Best to text (352) 617-5596
Mark Wise
markreelwise@aol.com
352-617-5596


45 Foot Live Aboard Sail Boat
Located at Slip B19 Sombrero DOCKSIDE Marina, 1973 Columbia 45 asking UNDER 40K! Good Shape, ready to coastal cruise!
Matthew
agr8move@yahoo.com
252 571 0390


generators/washer & dryer
Honda EG 5000 used generator asking asking $600 Coleman Powermate 3750 never used $350 Frigidaire Heavy duty washer and dryer used abot 10 yrs old asking $350.00 for both
Michele
305-923-3788


WANTED - DONATION PLEASE
WOMEN OF THE MOOSE CHAPTER 1414 ARE LOOKING FOR A DONATED 3' LONG X 12 TO 18" DEEP SIDE TABLE, DARK WOOD.
SHARON
3053936900