Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday July 25, 2014

Thursday July 24, 2014

Wednesday July 23, 2014

Tuesday July 22, 2014

Monday July 21, 2014

Sunday July 20, 2014

Saturday July 19, 2014

Friday July 18, 2014

Thursday July 17, 2014

Wednesday July 16, 2014

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Monday July 14, 2014

Sunday July 13, 2014

Saturday July 12, 2014

Friday July 11, 2014

Thursday July 10, 2014

Wednesday July 09, 2014

Tuesday July 08, 2014

Monday July 07, 2014

Sunday July 06, 2014

Saturday July 05, 2014

Friday July 04, 2014

Thursday July 03, 2014

Wednesday July 02, 2014

Tuesday July 01, 2014

Monday June 30, 2014

Sunday June 29, 2014

Saturday June 28, 2014

Friday June 27, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for May 17, 2014

Kenmore Dryer
Dryer great shape can deliver.
Bob
3053951016


6 X 10 Trailer
Exc . condition new tires 393-6792 $2000
Ralph
CAptr2@AOL.COM
393-6792 / 743-8438


Crafsman saw
USED ONCE. LIKE NEW $95.00
RALPH
captr2@AOL.COM
393 6792


Waring Pro
new in Box. $45.00
ralph
CAPTR2@AOL.COM
393-6792


Moped/Bike carrier
Mounts onto Front /rear bumper can carry up to 300lbs
ralph
CAptr2@AOL.COM
393-6792


Two Floor lamps
With Shade's Exc . cone. $50.00 393-6792
ralph
captr2@AOL.COM
393-6792


Toaster Oven
New never used. $40.00 captr2@aol.com
ralph
captr2@aol.com
393 6792


Yard sale
30310 silver buttonwood ln big pine key
Victor
305-393-6576


UNIVERSAL REMOTE -HARMONY 880
Harmony 880 Universal remote. Good battery,charger and clear screen. Get rid of all those remotes and just use one! $75
Randy
305 744 3421


WIRELESS KYBD & MOUSE
Wireless keyboard and mouse. As new in the box, brand Rocketfish. $15
Randy
305 744 3421


16' Pace Flats Boat $3000
16' 1989 Pace Boats Inc. Skinnywater Flats boat for sale for $3,000 Boat only, so great Project Boat! I ran this boat for years and loved it! Wanted to re-fit the boat, but we had a baby. Awesome hull style, drafts 7" and is also a really fast hull. Very large bait/live well (both seat hatches wide) and separate small bait well, plus storage compartments and poling platform. No motor, steering or controls. I recently had minor fiberglass work on the deck (small holes filled etc..) and beautiful brand new Awlgrip non skid deck & brand new hull paint done which cost me $3,000. I just need my money back for the work that was done, (new baby). Boat has been under custom made fitted cover (comes w/ boat) and has not been near water since the boat was redone. Trailer can be sold separately, needs some work yet. Best to text (352) 617-5596
Mark Wise
markreelwise@aol.com
352-617-5596


for sale
craftmen generator new never used $350.island new for kitchen $65.00 4 counter stool new $150. parts for a tahoe or chevrolet 4tire with rims sized 17 inches $150.
cary
emillionaire51@yahoo.com
305-747-9587