Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Monday July 06, 2015

Sunday July 05, 2015

Friday July 03, 2015

Thursday July 02, 2015

Wednesday July 01, 2015

Tuesday June 30, 2015

Monday June 29, 2015

Saturday June 27, 2015

Friday June 26, 2015

Thursday June 25, 2015

Wednesday June 24, 2015

Tuesday June 23, 2015

Monday June 22, 2015

Sunday June 21, 2015

Saturday June 20, 2015

Friday June 19, 2015

Thursday June 18, 2015

Wednesday June 17, 2015

Tuesday June 16, 2015

Monday June 15, 2015

Sunday June 14, 2015

Friday June 12, 2015

Thursday June 11, 2015

Wednesday June 10, 2015

Tuesday June 09, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for May 16, 2014

Toddler bed
Toddler bed with mattress If sanded and spray painted, it'll look great. Pick up in Key West.
Melissa
395-2474


Kayak
Heritage, Feather Lite 9.5 (very light) adjustable foot stops almost new condition $250.00
Phil
305 744-0546



TABLE SAW, USED ONCE , LIKE NEW $95.00 RALPH
RALPH
CAPTR2@AOL.COM
393-6792



Works but I do not know how to work it. $25.00 Ralph 393-6792
Ralph
captr2@aol.com
393-6792


Two floor lamps with shades
shades included in Very good condition. $50.00 for the Pair…..
Ralph
CAPTR2@AOL.COM
393-6792


GMC safari van
good motor no oil leaking good transmission good rubber and a new water pump $500 worth of brake work but need more. 275,000 miles asking $800
gary schwartz
gls33@aol.com
305-923-7690


Plant sale...Moving and everything must go!!
Moving to Maine and we need to sell all our plants. Many different types. Reasonably priced with a discount if you buy in bulk;) We are located on Cudjoe. Also posted on Craigslist under family and garden with more photos...thanks.
Olivia Gomes
myohmykw@gmail.com
3055099623


Outboard Motor
2009 Mercury Optimax Pro XS 250 Hp 20" Shaft 275 Hrs. $ 8,500
Ed
305-360-1292