Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday December 18, 2014

Wednesday December 17, 2014

Tuesday December 16, 2014

Monday December 15, 2014

Sunday December 14, 2014

Saturday December 13, 2014

Friday December 12, 2014

Thursday December 11, 2014

Wednesday December 10, 2014

Tuesday December 09, 2014

Monday December 08, 2014

Sunday December 07, 2014

Friday December 05, 2014

Thursday December 04, 2014

Wednesday December 03, 2014

Tuesday December 02, 2014

Monday December 01, 2014

Sunday November 30, 2014

Saturday November 29, 2014

Friday November 28, 2014

Thursday November 27, 2014

Wednesday November 26, 2014

Tuesday November 25, 2014

Monday November 24, 2014

Sunday November 23, 2014

Saturday November 22, 2014

Friday November 21, 2014

Thursday November 20, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for May 12, 2014

WASHER & DRYER
Stackable washer & dryer. Frigidaire full sized. Good working condition. $100.
Chris
305-395-8111


TUNA TOWER
Custom made tuna tower and ladder to sit on T Top. Can fold down when trailering boat.All aluminum with carpet on the standing platform. FIRST $300 TAKES IT.
Chris
305-395-8111


WOMEN OF THE MOOSE
IF YOU HAVE A SIDE TABLE, DARK WOOD, APPROX 3'x 12-18" DEEP THAT YOU WOULD LIKE TO DONATE TO THE WOMEN OF THE MOOSE CHAPTER 1414 IN KEY WEST PLEASE CALL
SHARON
3053936900


Outboard Motor
2009 Mercury Optimax Pro XS 250 Hp 20" Shaft 275 Hrs. $ 8,500
Ed
305-360-1292


Portable
Works Ac/DC One key stuck, can be fixed. has carry case. $25.00
Ralph
captr2@aol.com
393-6792


Sailfish Mount
I have a 6' x 2' sailfish mount in PERFECT CONDITION for sale. Originally paid $1000...asking $800. Gray Taxidermy did the work on the fish.
Stacy
islandmermaid1@bellsouth.net
305-304-5530


Furniture and clothes in very good condition
Wicker couch w/ matching chairs, cushions and frames in very good condition! Priced to sell! Womens capris size 8-10 different brands so sizes run accordingly. Priced to sell!
Linda
iamoveritnow@hotmail.com
3053049281


WANTED
TRICYCLE AT LEAST A 3 SPEED in good condition
VIVIAN BECK
vebrn@aol.com
843-997-0790


2 WHITE SINKS FOR SALE
WOMEN OF THE MOOSE ARE RENOVATING THERE LADIES ROOM AND HAVE TWO WHITE SINKS TO SELL FOR $10 EACH. GREAT DEAL !!
SHARON
3053936900


TUNA TOWER
Custom made tuna tower and ladder to sit on T Top. Can fold down when trailering boat.All aluminum with carpet on the standing platform. FIRST $300 TAKES IT. Chris 305-395-8111
Chris
305-395-8111